We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wayann's Restaurant & Bar

Caribbean, Jamaican

855 Bristol Road South, Northfield, B31 2PA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 470 most recent reviews

879 reviews of Wayann's Restaurant & Bar

  • 20/09/2017
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
    noticed a big change from last time I ordered. hopefully stays like this
  • 19/09/2017
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Charlene
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late and staff were rude when I called to question where my food was. Not happy at all my food is freezing cold.
  • 18/09/2017
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered over 2 hours ago still isn't here 😡
  • 16/09/2017
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived over 2 hours after ordering it. I called the restaurant and they informed me the food was on it's way, but it still took another 20 minutes to arrive. I live 5 minutes away from the restaurant. Absolute joke of a company.
  • 16/09/2017
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Dionne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but the only down fall the dumpling just need some flavour some salt and sugar . But I would definitely eat their again . Thank you for your service
  • 16/09/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! Lovely food! Recommend! Driver very polite and efficient Thank you
  • 13/09/2017
    Laylah
    6 stars out of 6
    always a pleasure with this place, food is lovely
  • 12/09/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 as always
  • 10/09/2017
    Maz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Ann-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, very tasty, fast delivery will definitely use again
  • 09/09/2017
    Laylah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Troy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Very quick delivery. Only issue is large portion doesnt have alot of meat or sauce and a mountain of rice. Still great food
  • 03/09/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, great value. A favourite of ours.
  • 01/09/2017
    Samira
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very late by 25 mins!!! Passed the stage of hunger. But the food is absolutely fresh and beautiful... will definitely order from here again!!
  • 29/08/2017
    Francesca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver overcharged by 5pound then tried to argue that he was told to keep change. Was sent dumplings instead of festivals
  • 27/08/2017
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, and great quality and service. Was everything I hoped it would be and more, I will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 27/08/2017
    Amina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Our favourite Caribbean take away!
  • 26/08/2017
    Kristie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely gorgeous but the large wasn't big enough lol 10/10
  • 25/08/2017
    D
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Give RAZY a pay rise! He's a superstar, he's friendly, he always let's us know that he is "delivering hot food" and he is much better than the other miserable deliver driver you had!!! Well done Razy!
  • 20/08/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and service as usual! Our fav Caribbean take away.
  • 19/08/2017
    Monique
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good soul food. I love how the food tastes and the staff are really nice and friendly.
  • 18/08/2017
    Sapphire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6
    The rice and peas was over cooked and dry like it had been on boil all day
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order