We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wayann's Restaurant & Bar

Caribbean, Jamaican

855 Bristol Road South, Northfield, B31 2PA

Opening at 13:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5.1

Based on the 455 most recent reviews

930 reviews of Wayann's Restaurant & Bar

  • 16/11/2017
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
    As always delish hot food! Thank you 😍
  • 14/11/2017
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    food was nice apart from bbq wings just chicken with bbq sauce poured over them i did order fried which i love but they phoned and told me they had ran out still love there other food tho
  • 12/11/2017
    A
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I think they used oil for deep frying meat with the vegetarian food. Apart from that all was ok
  • 10/11/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    as always lovely hot food to fill me up 👌
  • 08/11/2017
    Keith
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was almost cold, I prebooked for 3 hours later and it was accepted. It did not turn up until nearly another hour after that. I called the restaurant to find out what was going on and the woman on the phone was rude and impolite. I used to use this place a lot but won't be anymore
  • 06/11/2017
    Tiffany
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Veronica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is really tasty as always and portion sizes are on point. Only thing that lets it down is that they added time to my delivery but then still arrived late. Overall the food being good makes up for this slightly.
  • 04/11/2017
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
    As always hot yummy food! Thank you x
  • 03/11/2017
    Stevie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Zeina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    apart from my very 1st late delivery my food is still piping hot which very good and yummy
  • 02/11/2017
    Charmaine
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food this time but service and food seems to have gone downhill the past few weeks, hopefully it picks back up
  • 01/11/2017
    Beckie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Wanted to leave a bad review as delivery was so late but food was delicious & with extra sauce as I asked so thank you, was worth the wait
  • 28/10/2017
    Amie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always late but worth the wait! Love it xx
  • 27/10/2017
    Joy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food once again but took hour &half to get here first time its happened so will still be ordering from them again
  • 25/10/2017
    Joy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was good.
  • 24/10/2017
    Joy
    2 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt a good as it normally, delivery time was longer than it was meant to be.
  • 22/10/2017
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing as always! Turned up for my collection 10 mins later than specified and was ready right on time perfect!
  • 22/10/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really tasty and exceeded our expectations. Nice polite driver. Would definitely order again!
  • 22/10/2017
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick service n nice food would order again.
  • 22/10/2017
    Jarvis
    4 stars out of 6
    Order was correct and food was just right thumbs up
  • 21/10/2017
    Shannon
    4 stars out of 6
    We love the food . Only thing is when you order for delivery ...It can take up to two hours 👎🏽
  • 21/10/2017
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    You need big ben n lil ben to help ya'll out
  • 14/10/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👌👌👌
  • 14/10/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    🔥🔥🔥
  • 06/10/2017
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was lovely when it eventually came but the wait was an absolute joke!!
  • 06/10/2017
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Clare
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok nothing special. It was 25min late i won't be ordering from there again 1h 25min for food is too long to wait.
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order