We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

West End Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Pizza

146 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6LF

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 30 most recent reviews

30 reviews of West End Fish Bar

  • 21/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Alan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very small order and only half of it came.
  • 15/07/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    DANIEL
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually first class, but this time they forgot my 2ltr bottle of Fanta which I paid £3 for. Driver assured me he'd go get it then an hour passed... I had to get on the phone and do quite a bit of haggling before they promised to send it out. That only took 10 minutes to arrive. Given the hour waiting before for nothing, they obviously tried to just get away with it and my £3. Shocking conduct against a regular customer. Doubt I'll be back after this. No need to do that.
  • 06/07/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing best pizza a have had will definitely order from them again
  • 03/07/2019
    DANIEL
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza and quick delivery as well. No worries.
  • 27/06/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered half of it was missing restaurant was wildlings to to nothing about it. Absolutely disgraceful.
  • 19/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Rajeev
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, delivered on time, hot and crispy. 10/10
  • 18/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Shae
    6 stars out of 6
    Great prices for top quality stuff! Delicious
  • 03/05/2019
    Raheissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Quinn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch.
  • 25/05/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Seonaidh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a normal munchy box but ended up getting a mixture of the normal and European one. apart from this the food was decent
  • 24/06/2019
    Treads
    5 stars out of 6
    +++++
  • 03/05/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered here a few times now and it’s genuinely amazing. Perfect and proper chippy chips and tasty food! Will 100% be ordering again. Delivery driver is really polite too! Great service!
  • 08/05/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, quick delivery and cheap.
  • 12/05/2019
    Jamie-Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, only critiscism was that they were a bit stingy with pepperoni, delivery driver was nice too ;)
  • 27/05/2019
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong items in munchie box instead of kebab meat I got 2 sausages apart from that everything was good
  • 17/06/2019
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before and the food was great but unfortunately tonight the quality was very poor every thing was soggy and the food was cold.
  • 24/06/2019
    Marianne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    called up and asked if the sausages were halal.. proceeded to order on just eat and received the order to discover the sausages we had in-fact received were not halal an that you have to request this.. there is not an option on just eat to do so!.... rung up and asked again if our order was halal and was told that it was so that was our entire order wasted! asked to speak to the manager and be refunded was told that there was not much they could do! will never order from here again!!!!!!!
1 of 1 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £4 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order