We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

West End Fish and Chips and Kebabs

Kebab, Fish & Chips, Halal

6 New Pond Parade West End Road, Ruislip, HA4 6LR

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 163 most recent reviews

991 reviews of West End Fish and Chips and Kebabs

  • 21/09/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Christoforos
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Always an excellent service. Highly recommend
  • 02/09/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Mia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I wasn't going to write a review as the delivery driver told me to give a good review and Im not the type to be told what to do and I think if the food is good and the service is good then I'll give a review off my own back and not because the f delivery man tells me to. Im not ordering from here again as the food is not all that (ive left other review in the past reflecting this) and I ain't being told what to do! Make your food nicer , make your delivery man get an attitude transplant and maybe you'll get a decent review out of me, too little too late now though. This order was my last and I almost didn't bother to write this but it had to be said. Tell me again to leave a good review when the food isn't up to par. I dare you!
  • 29/08/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 26/08/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food, everytime,

    West End Fish and Chips and Kebabs replied

    Thank you glad you enjoyed it

  • 22/08/2018
    Moszan
    6 stars out of 6
    food was nice and hot and was delivered early.. good value for money i will definitely order from here again.

    West End Fish and Chips and Kebabs replied

    Thank you so much hope to serve you again soon

  • 18/08/2018
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic the kebabs are huge and the kinder bueno milk shake is to dye for well worth the money very happy customer and will be ordering again!

    West End Fish and Chips and Kebabs replied

    Thank you glad you enjoyed it hope to see you soon

  • 28/07/2018
    Lynsey
    2 stars out of 6
    Kebabs were tasteless n the bread was manky and the drinks came warm, never buying from this shop again and recommend no one else does either
  • 24/07/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken was fabulous will be ordering again
  • 20/07/2018
    Cicu
    2.5 stars out of 6
    worst food ever .... the meniu said ... fish and chips ... I ordered cod and calamari the order came without chips ... I won’t order from this restaurant again

    West End Fish and Chips and Kebabs replied

    Apologise once again about your bad experience not having chips with your cod when you phoned I explain to you that you didn’t order chips

  • 20/07/2018
    Enas
    6 stars out of 6
    very delicious food
  • 16/07/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips was under cooked Saveloys was hard Onion rings soggy Very poor food
  • 14/07/2018
    Vishal
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Vania
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Barry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible chips soggy pie overpriced never recieved my drink never again disgusting
  • 04/07/2018
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    So I have tried multiple places for takeaway and can confirm this delivery time is terrible , lost a old customer 2/10 *Would not order again*
  • 30/06/2018
    Collette
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and arrived on time
  • 30/06/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing portions, would buy again!
  • 26/06/2018
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    Late arrival of food and the wrong drinks were given to us.
  • 21/06/2018
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food! Best kebab we have had! Added bonus of chippy chips :)
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order