We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

West Kebab & Pizza Stop Ltd

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

4 York Parade, Great West Road, Brentford, TW8 9AA

Opening at 13:15

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

356 reviews of West Kebab & Pizza Stop Ltd

  • 13/12/2018
    Mary-Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely rude deliver person. I had left a note saying our buzzer wasn’t working and to call me when he was outside. He did call me, and when I went outside he scolded me for making him wait outside for 10 minutes trying to buzz me. Why not read the message I left on JustEat for this reason? Why not call me immediately when you realise the buzzer is broken? Why not scold your customers? You might see that we’ve ordered from you multiple times in the past few months. We would have continued ordering from you for the next few years. Not anymore. You just lost a customer.
  • 08/12/2018
    Maryam
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible - tasted like the worst frozen food ever! If this is what you are selling as food then its best to close shop.
  • 01/12/2018
    Wasim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery came really quick but the food was terrible. It tasted good but i have been to the bathroom about 5 times and it really hurts my stonach.
  • 24/11/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Ibrahim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ewwwww 🤢🤮
  • 12/11/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Aaisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was not great, there was more pitta, salad and sauce than there was any meat. I was disappointed in the portions and sheer stinginess of the meat.
  • 28/10/2018
    Jade
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Sammy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Wardah
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as usual. thank you
  • 19/10/2018
    Barrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebabs !
  • 11/10/2018
    Wardah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Lea
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Lea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasted fresh and hot
  • 24/09/2018
    Marlenka
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on! All the food was lovely and still piping hot. Good value for money. Delivery was on time too :-)
  • 12/09/2018
    Phillip
    2 stars out of 6
    Driver told me that is was £17 when the bill was £16.98 and the kebab well i asked for a large but i got a small kebab will not be going here again
  • 01/09/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Barrie
    4 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 13/08/2018
    Cristiana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Jackie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t recive my drink that I paid for, my order was wrong I ordered a swarama and got a kebab with over cooked pitter bread instead
  • 05/08/2018
    Sandra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burned, and taste was like it's reheated, crust edge was so hard that it wasn't edible. delivery come almost half an hour later
  • 30/07/2018
    Hazem
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The number of times our food has arrived late is crazy but this was the absolute worst. I'm never ordering from this place again and if I do it will be because there isn't any other option. This food isn't even that good, don't waste your time with this place
  • 27/07/2018
    Uroš
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Sandra
    2 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    delivery took ages and forgot the chips. kebabs where alright though.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £9.99 or more)

View order