We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

West Kebab & Pizza Stop Ltd

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

4 York Parade, Great West Road, Brentford, TW8 9AA

Opening at 12:45

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.4

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

379 reviews of West Kebab & Pizza Stop Ltd

  • 16/02/2019
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast service! BBQ pizza was delicious! Great deals.
  • 15/02/2019
    Shahwaiz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Natacha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Even the delay I did enjoyed my food!! I’m thankful just because they didn’t had what I wanted. Toooo goood
  • 03/02/2019
    Yasmine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Brent
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered some food requested some extra chillies as don’t like the sauce so didn’t order Andy sauces, when arrived was smothered in chilli sauce phoned and to explain which ended in and argument but finally got a replacement. Poor service and attitude, the food then turned up and wasn’t great . Won’t order from these again. And the delivery driver was even ruder when I asked did he want the other food he replied yes I do want it not even a sorry or anything
  • 01/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Cooked to perfection! And I'm pretty fussy.
  • 01/02/2019
    Lea
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Simone
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overall nice food, but cold..to be expected since the order time changed twice and then had the audacity to be 20mins late.
  • 30/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the salad on one kebab and a side portion of chips.
  • 25/01/2019
    TONY
    1 stars out of 6
    I am not happy my order can wrong and also it’s cold.
  • 20/01/2019
    Davide
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I will buy again
  • 18/01/2019
    OJ
    1 stars out of 6
    Redeculous service. Dint deliver full order. JustEat advertised some promotional offer which restaurant was not aware of.... my delivery driver confirmed with the manager and promised that right order will be delivered within 30 minutes. Not even courtesy message after waiting for hour and half. Very disappointing especially you have guests at your place. Strongly not recommended... pooor service
  • 18/01/2019
    Anup
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Wardah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Davide
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good thanks, recommended.
  • 01/01/2019
    Przemyslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Rima
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Nabz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Tahmid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Mary-Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely rude deliver person. I had left a note saying our buzzer wasn’t working and to call me when he was outside. He did call me, and when I went outside he scolded me for making him wait outside for 10 minutes trying to buzz me. Why not read the message I left on JustEat for this reason? Why not call me immediately when you realise the buzzer is broken? Why not scold your customers? You might see that we’ve ordered from you multiple times in the past few months. We would have continued ordering from you for the next few years. Not anymore. You just lost a customer.
  • 08/12/2018
    Maryam
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible - tasted like the worst frozen food ever! If this is what you are selling as food then its best to close shop.
  • 01/12/2018
    Wasim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery came really quick but the food was terrible. It tasted good but i have been to the bathroom about 5 times and it really hurts my stonach.
  • 24/11/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Ibrahim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ewwwww 🤢🤮
  • 12/11/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £9.99 or more)

View order