We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

West Slice

American, Burgers, Halal

21 Thornton Street, Bradford, BD1 2LD

Opening at 16:15

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

68 reviews of West Slice

  • 15/09/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was awful, we asked for a chicken kebab with mayo and we got it with BBQ sauce. Food was awful and dry I wouldn’t even feed it to my dog.. certainly wouldn’t order again. Delivery was well over an hr after ordering

    West Slice replied

    I am sorry about this are food is always made fresh i dont understand why food was dry next time when you order can you please ring the shop please i will resolve the issue

  • 11/09/2019
    Thoheed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Rocky
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. After along time iv found a place where everything is delicious and fresh. Defo gna order from here again n again
  • 03/09/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice juicey burgers spot on delivery man was very friendly little chap that came with delivery man was very friendly an cute sayin hope u enjoy the burgers wich i defo did second time orderd and not found any fault in they food so guys what you waiting for go to WEST SLICE GRAB YOUR MUNCH !!!!!
  • 03/09/2019
    Zerqa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Muhammad
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is really nice. It's the second time we have ordered from here and haven't been disappointed. Unfortunately the driver forgot out bottle of drink but promised us a free pizza and drink next time we ordered so that's fair enough. Its definitely worth a try.
  • 27/08/2019
    Sehrash
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Anas
    4 stars out of 6
    Paid 3.25 for a milkshake got a Pepsi can instead hoping for a refund

    West Slice replied

    I am sorry to hear about uour kilkshake i will look into this for you and will you ring the shop direct to sort this matter out many thanks

  • 25/08/2019
    Mia
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived , never had an email or a call to say it was cancelled. Waste of your own time ordering

    West Slice replied

    We rang you and no answer and when we want to your house no answer you need to update your number with just eat

  • 25/08/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived after 2hrs of ordering. Arrived an hour after predicted delivery time

    West Slice replied

    Sorry to hear about this next time you order just ring the shop direct and we will sort the matter out for you many thanks

  • 24/08/2019
    Deniss
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food. Perfect quality. Delivery 10/10
  • 22/08/2019
    Ricky
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived and still charged don’t bother ordering from here no one picks the phone up as the line is kept busy waste of time no decency to give customer a call to let them know what’s happening..
  • 21/08/2019
    Khan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Darby
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food pizzas are outstanding
  • 18/08/2019
    Kieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Ihsan
    6 stars out of 6
    one off the best food i tasted in bradford, food was piping hot, lamb chops where delicious, 100% recommended, and top staff anis
  • 15/08/2019
    Dylan
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never arrived. The restaurant never answered their calls. They refused to tell us if they ever cancelled the order because I believe they have.

    West Slice replied

    Sorry to hear Dylan food was cooked and no one answered the door there is nothing we can do if no one answer the phone or answers the door

  • 14/08/2019
    Nayla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Zeeshan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some of the food over cooked others under cooked
  • 10/08/2019
    Lizzie-Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Anthony
    2 stars out of 6
    Paid £4 for what was supposed to be Burger, Chips and a can of Pepsi. Only got the burger, nothing more. Said that orders over £15 get a bottle of Pepsi, yet never got that. Only good thing was the pizza.

    West Slice replied

    Sorry to hear about your food you only ordered a burger half pound thats why you never got chip and drink and inregards to the free bottle of pepsi that is are fault and when you next order we will send you a bottle of pepsi any problems give us a call on the shop phone

  • 04/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and have to say the food was spot on! We got burgers and both were banging! Would deffo recommend!
  • 04/08/2019
    M
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but forgot my cheesy chips..faultless usually.
  • 04/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Ady
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery piping hot and delicious friendly delivery driver will order again
  • 02/08/2019
    Miryam
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering and again foood was perfect I got a chicken steak burger meal and the chicken fillets were hugee way bigger than I expected was well worth the money, I also got the margarita kids meal my daughter is very fussy but she is loving the food I'm so shocked 😳 I think it's so cute that you even get a kinder egg with the kids meal she's so made up bless her Delivery driver again soo polite and very smiley loved it! Thankyou for a nice meal and will definitely order again
  • 02/08/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Another job well done thanks guys
  • 01/08/2019
    Rameez
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Darby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is fresh and beautiful ,came on time and the delivery driver was very polite .only bad thing is they forgot a portion of chips but still am really satisfied
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order