We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dorset Kebab House

Kebab, Pizza

17 Crown Mead, Eastbrook Row, Wimborne, BH21 1HN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

684 reviews of Dorset Kebab House

  • 13/04/2018
    Oscar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Ellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Love love love this place. Once cooked us fresh food as the pizza was squished
  • 06/04/2018
    Adrian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food is not bad and delivery time was really good
  • 03/04/2018
    N
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizzas here are amazing! only issue is always add time to delivery so can wait awhile even when not busy time
  • 26/03/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    GREAT FOOD , FRIENDLY STAFF
  • 19/03/2018
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
    asked for ketchup not mayo in my cheeseburger good job I ain’t allergic
  • 18/03/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Accidentally ordered a margarita but we loved it!Very reasonable prices and would definitely order from you again.
  • 17/03/2018
    Kyra
    2 stars out of 6
    very late!
  • 17/03/2018
    Shels
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2018
    Gavin
    5 stars out of 6
    Two huge kebabs, delivered to schedule. My lamb shish not so tender, but still good. My wife's chicken shish was perfect. A 9/10 overall!!
  • 09/03/2018
    Oliver
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    fast delivery but food was cold? stale chips and burger bun. think we will try somewhere else in future
  • 22/02/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great staff but the food was pretty awful. The fried chicken was tolerable.
  • 16/02/2018
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    N
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as ALWAYS!
  • 10/02/2018
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong 3 times then other half had to go collect another missed part as all cold again due to missed parts.. and being hung up on by the manager and verbally shouted at what a disgrace. Eaten here for 15 years and never been treated so badly totally disgusting. Highly recommend going anywhere else but!!! Now 11pm ordered at 7.30 and still no food.
  • 10/02/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever. Thank you!
  • 10/02/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order and leave special instructions. food arrived early. good sized portions, lovely fresh salad ingredients. Would definitely recommend.
  • 09/02/2018
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
    moon man did a top job of getting my pizza to be hot &a edible.
  • 02/02/2018
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food and delivered early so overall a good services
  • 29/01/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    great
  • 29/01/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    First rate - wouldn't go anywhere else for a Kebab or Pizza in Wimborne.
  • 16/01/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order