We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wing Haus

American, Chicken

1 Tranmere Court, Birkenhead, CH42 5AB

Free delivery

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.6
Service 4

Based on the 271 most recent reviews

425 reviews of Wing Haus

  • 18/05/2019
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
    Snall portions, Over priced, salt ruined food.
  • 14/05/2019
    Alicia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was merch as per
  • 10/05/2019
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything is covered in salt and 45 mins late delivery that we payed 2 pound for food came and we was missing cookie dough balls this was at 11 o clock which of course they didnt answer
  • 10/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jennie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, first time we’d ordered from these guys. Delicious
  • 06/05/2019
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Appalling on every level. Was advised delivery at 19.05, turned up at 19.45. Was I advised it was late by winghaus? No, I had to call and it was conveniently being boxed up. I left clear instructions for the burger to have no sauce or salad, yet it came coated in both. The food was luke Warm and probably below the safe 65 degrees to eat. The delivery driver offered no apology for the lateness, or explanation. When I called to complain the manager (I'm assuming that's who my call was passed to) seemed completely disinterested and could only say a replacement order would be half an hour, or a refund. I opted for a refund as I'd like to eat before Monday. Then when I was offered a refund it didn't include the delivery charge. The cheek of being told "well your order was delivered so its applicable". Honestly shambolic service from both winghaus and justeat, and the excuse of "we are really busy" doesn't wash I'm afraid. If you want to be fed, I'd advise order elsewhere, or with 24hrs notice.
  • 03/05/2019
    Kian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold an the pizza topping was stuck to the top of the box not impressed at all when spending close to 30 pound on a pizza I respect a free refund!! And the wings was also cold!!
  • 01/05/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    Seem to be more times you order the bader the food quality get and was waiting over an hour won't be getting delivered again
  • 30/04/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and beautiful food absolutely splendid
  • 29/04/2019
    Georgie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was late but it honestly is so worth the wait. Only 10 mins late but when the food is this good you can’t wait to get it! Honestly the only take away I’ll go to. Would pick it over a KFC any day! Epic food.
  • 25/04/2019
    K
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food around 7.30 and was told it would be here by 20.45 which is long but acceptable but the food didn't turn up till after 21.45. It annoys me that this happens with this takeaway because the food is really nice. Work on delivery time and it would be spot on
  • 19/04/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and hot. Delivered early as well. Highlights were the buffalo wings and the awesome jalapeno poppers.
  • 17/04/2019
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours for r food. Restaurant don’t answer phone! Communication is awful.
  • 16/04/2019
    Lynsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Kinga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Shannen
    1 stars out of 6
    over 2 and half waiting and still waiting.. phoned to say it was coming next a hour ago then phoned again and it was only just getting cooked.. absolute joke
  • 04/04/2019
    Zoey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Caroline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great chicken but took 2 hours after order being placed to arrive
  • 31/03/2019
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never again. Very poor customer service. Food and dips missing. Poor quality chicken. Very expensive. Avoid.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order