We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wishing Well Bistro

English, Breakfast

Unit 3, Cow Wynd, Alloway Street, Ayr, KA7 1SP

Opening at Mon 09:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 72 most recent reviews

240 reviews of Wishing Well Bistro

  • 13/06/2019
    Jazmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Forgot onions on panini but apart from that loved the food and the soup
  • 08/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and the person who delivered my food was really nice and shut my gate which is the most important thing. Definitely will be ordering here from now on when I want good food and service!
  • 04/06/2019
    Margaret
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Breakfast was good still warm when it arrived
  • 30/05/2019
    Barclay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 29/05/2019
    Clarissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Katelyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Foods great as usual. The past two times I’ve tried ordering they have declined my order but says they’re open? I tried ordering all different things because I thought they might not have what I ordered but it’s just constant declining.
  • 20/05/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    First time having breakfast from here and it was amazing. The food quality is far better than anywhere in Ayr that delivers. The haggis was exceptionally good.
  • 11/05/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfection every time. Will not find better grub anywhere else. Fact
  • 11/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and a delivery man with manners and personality. Thank you.
  • 20/04/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Arlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Tommy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great value will use again

    Wishing Well Bistro replied

    Thanks so much Shaun, I appreciate your patience today! Thanks for great review considering!

  • 14/03/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Deniz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food definitely would order again.
  • 09/02/2019
    Leeanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    superb breakfast 👍🏼
  • 21/03/2019
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty haggis & fried egg roll. French toast arrived without the scrambled eggs i ordered unfortunately. Will use again though.
  • 01/04/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best hangover remedy in the town!
  • 02/04/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, fast delivery and cracking food.
  • 14/06/2019
    Barclay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good fresh food always
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order