We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wok & Spice

Chinese, Oriental

72 Old Wood Road, Baillieston, G69 7AG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 156 most recent reviews

268 reviews of Wok & Spice

  • 17/11/2017
    Debbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Sonnie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, and always delivered earlier than expected, can't fault !!
  • 04/11/2017
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive
  • 04/11/2017
    DAVID
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great food but terrible delivery times
  • 28/10/2017
    Stu
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Derek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant added 39 mins ro the delivery time.
  • 20/10/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Jody
    1 stars out of 6
    IT NEVER CAME! ONLY DECENT STAFF MEMBER YOUNG LASSIE ON THE PHONE! DO NOT ORDER IF YOUR FROM OUT OF TOWN
  • 07/10/2017
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Shannon
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was great very tasty and arrived hot! Only thing was I asked for no onions in my chicken curry and there was more onions than chicken!
  • 02/10/2017
    SAMUEL
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick and delivery guy was very pleasant . Food was great
  • 01/10/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Only found this place from looking at other reviews on Just Eat. It's safe to say this wee Chinese is banging!!! I go all the time now - Salt and chilli chicken all day long!! Wouldn't go anywhere else now!
  • 28/09/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2017
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time and quality was good. Have ordered from here before and would do so again
  • 19/09/2017
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All together I enjoyed my meal but I found it to be a bit to spicy.
  • 09/09/2017
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered. No call, no response, not the greatest.
  • 19/08/2017
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Stacey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb meal, everyone enjoyed it!
  • 08/08/2017
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6
    BANGING!!❤️❤️❤️
  • 04/08/2017
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order