We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wok In

Chinese, Oriental

1919 Dumbarton Rd, Glasgow, G14 0YS

Free delivery

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

295 reviews of Wok In

  • 10/10/2019
    Pamela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chilli & Salt Chicken and King Prawn were amazing. Chicken fried rice tasted really good but the thin slices of chicken were like formed meat. Barbecue spare ribs too salty for my taste.
  • 04/10/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Viki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Donna-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful again.
  • 14/09/2019
    Kovács
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Donna-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Noeleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    JACQUELINE
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hi great food not the best service on line apparantly on a Wednesday they only Deliver to one mile and do not use Just Eat this day, a shame really tried for over an hour last night to order on line kept telling me we do not deliver to your post code Considering Im like 3 meals delivered BY this Chinese only 5minutes to my Address yet no can do. my Order tonight is nearly 20 minutes late not happy at all will not Order Again from you again too Busy and don't Care about the Customer, at all. sorry that's how I feel love your Quality the Delivery Driver was Great what a Gentleman but you have now lost a Customer whom would have spent at least 100 GBP. a Week so that all I can say. with thanks .
  • 19/08/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese I’ve had
  • 17/08/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Benny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, sadly the juice wasn’t delivered!
  • 14/08/2019
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Isobel
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as always
  • 31/07/2019
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
    food was really tasty will deffo order again
  • 28/07/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Benny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food again, and the delivery time is amazing! Can't beat your salt and chillies dishes.
  • 20/07/2019
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chilli and salt items were very sugary however the rest of the meal was beautiful and made up for it
  • 06/07/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Juliet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order