We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Wok N Go

Chinese, Noodles

4 New Street, Paisley, PA1 1XY

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 359 most recent reviews

547 reviews of Wok N Go

  • 21/04/2018
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service from a nice driver and food was beautiful will define be ordering again thanks
  • 21/04/2018
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice and of good quality. I'll definitely use them again.
  • 16/04/2018
    Mclaughlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold. I ordered chicken and ham chow menu but I got chicken fried rice. Overall a bit disappointed. Nothing beats the Sunday fear like a Chinese take away and it just didn’t do me justice.
  • 14/04/2018
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese food we've had so far. Thanks for the service!
  • 13/04/2018
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was dripping with grease would never order from this place ever again couldn't eat my food from the amount of grease coming from it
  • 11/04/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ok asked for extra gravy but far to much it just tasted of gravy and the portions aren't very good hardly any for the price you pay
  • 10/04/2018
    Joanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took 1.5 hours and I'm sure the food was lovely when it was warm. Everything stone cold and couldn't reheat seafood. Went in bin. Really disappointed as have used several times before. Will be requesting refund.
  • 07/04/2018
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst Chinese meals I have ever had Food was tasteless this is an insult to Chinese cooking the person cooking clearly doesn’t taste the food and the meat used is cheap rubbish ..... disgusting Would not recommend this to anyone
  • 06/04/2018
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken noodle soup was lovely
  • 05/04/2018
    Keira
    5 stars out of 6
    Most of the food was great however the Char Siu were heavy. Would order again
  • 04/04/2018
    Alicia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was hesitant to order from here because of all the negative reviews but I had absolutely no issues.
  • 04/04/2018
    Moody
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was over half an hour late and when Tried to contact no answer just eat contacted them to be told it was on its way and further 20 mins after til it was delivered soup was okay but cold chow mien noodles inedible and sweet and sour chicken tasted like soap
  • 03/04/2018
    Terianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    Total joke said 19.05 and when I phoned they were cheeky parts so won't be ordering again as order arrived at 19.35 and driver was about to drive off as partner was standing waiting for him to chap the door for him to catch him trying to drive off . For the restaurant to phone to say he at the door when my partner to catch him trying to drive off
  • 30/03/2018
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was shocking if that wasn't enough it was 15 minutes late , the food was cold and soggy, the sauce had went thick and completely inedible! complete waste of money
  • 30/03/2018
    G.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Collette
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My note I added to my order was ignored. The food container was squashed and open which left it cold, The food was not tasty at all, I would not recommend, although the delivery time was the only good thing that came out of this.
  • 28/03/2018
    Caol
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken soup and wonton soup were amazing!
  • 25/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Looking forward to trying more of the menu.
  • 24/03/2018
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 23/03/2018
    Giuseppe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Valentina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    until tonight it was my favourite takeaway! loved the salt and chilli squid! but tonight was awfull! it was extremly chewy and the batter was so dry that you could break your teeth in it! si dissapointed! wish you all the best for the future but no more orders from me!
  • 21/03/2018
    Jax
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 20/03/2018
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order