We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woody Kebab

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

482 Great West Road, Hounslow, TW5 0TA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 200 most recent reviews

207 reviews of Woody Kebab

  • 12/12/2018
    Bogdan
    3 stars out of 6
    The tast this time was dreadful, it seems like it was old and without any taste....
  • 12/12/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I understand at times restaurants can be busy but it would be nice to inform customers if food is gonna be late more than 15min. I love this restaurant as food is amazing and good portions but 3-4 times now food has been over 30-40min late
  • 11/12/2018
    Alexandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very late this time. No one answered the phone. I have called twiced with no reply. Finally answered after 40 min ,not polite talking. Delivery supposed to arrive at 19:55 and I have received it at 20:35
  • 10/12/2018
    Chaudhary
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Smelly lamb sheesh kabab
  • 09/12/2018
    Maqsood
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and Tasty food.
  • 08/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 08/12/2018
    Mustafa
    1 stars out of 6
    easily the worst meal I’ve had through just eat
  • 05/12/2018
    Katrina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but mixed donner kebab was greasy and some of the lamb from the shish was a bit tough.
  • 05/12/2018
    Marianna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy disgusting chips, my lamb wrap was cold and the lamb tasted like dog food, almost vomited, will never order from here again, please be warned.
  • 04/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service
  • 03/12/2018
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but all in all not worth the time it took to get the food. It turned up half our past the time was ment to be delivered and was cold. Be careful they will not do any refunds or replacements of you accept the food and take it in and then find out if it is cold they want you to unwrap at the door to make shore it is warm and edible. So take your plates to the front door and serve while the driver is still there.
  • 02/12/2018
    Erica
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing!!!! x
  • 02/12/2018
    Vishal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Too salty bad quality sauce
  • 02/12/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Portions great!!! Now my favourite kebab restaurant
  • 02/12/2018
    Sian
    5 stars out of 6
    food was great but the salad could have been put in with the kebab rather than separate
  • 01/12/2018
    Kausar
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time I’ve order from this place and the 2nd time it was horrendously late, gave the benefit of the doubt the first time.. but not ordering from here again!
  • 30/11/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for my food!
  • 25/11/2018
    Agne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I order rise and they forgot to bring.
  • 25/11/2018
    Stanka
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top service and very tasty food
  • 25/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    missing veggie burger with chips
  • 24/11/2018
    Hunt
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service... Thank you.
  • 22/11/2018
    Pawel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Today was not good
  • 22/11/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and promptly del
  • 19/11/2018
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite place to order a takeaway. Love the food .
  • 18/11/2018
    Atilla
    4 stars out of 6
    delivery guy could not find my place asked to meet him at the bus stop,,which is just incredible,there are some lazy delivery guys around and this was one of them,but i think the restaurants should explain to them that it is a delivery service,food was ok,but i was not happy with the service.
  • 18/11/2018
    Maqsood
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always!
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order