We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woody Kebab

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

482 Great West Road, Hounslow, TW5 0TA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 219 most recent reviews

259 reviews of Woody Kebab

  • 19/02/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Phil
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Terrible, the food was completely wet when it was delivered. I was completely shocked. Poor quality never again.
  • 15/02/2019
    Michal
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food! Not greasy like some other kebabs! Will be coming back!
  • 13/02/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and hot food
  • 11/02/2019
    Pawel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Sibi
    4 stars out of 6
    excellent tasting food, well presented be prepared for long delivery wait... but well worth it.
  • 08/02/2019
    Avinash
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok it wasn't great. The food arrived late even though we are less then a mile away.
  • 08/02/2019
    Shuhada
    1 stars out of 6
    The food took almost two hours from time of ordering. It wasn't very warm and so average. I didn't finish it even after that long wait. Never again.
  • 04/02/2019
    Qasim
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails.
  • 03/02/2019
    Alba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Sihem
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and very quick
  • 31/01/2019
    Bib
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 29/01/2019
    Bernadeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you very much for the food.
  • 25/01/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality seems to have gone done hill recently. The kebabs we received were swimming in grease. We were shocked that the delivery driver asked to be tipped. We will be going elsewhere from now on.
  • 24/01/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice. first time trying here. love the chicken shish and the extra sauces you gave us... lovely & fresh and hot! WILL BE returning SOON! Thankyou
  • 20/01/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Assimi
    2 stars out of 6
    The wraps were cold. We didn't eat them at all
  • 19/01/2019
    Vishal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as before. The sauces every time taste different. Food was not great today. Portions were small than before. Pitta bread quality awful.
  • 19/01/2019
    Mariusz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold 😡
  • 18/01/2019
    Parneet
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken nuggets for kids meal turned up undercooked.
  • 18/01/2019
    Daisy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    wouldn’t order from them again
  • 18/01/2019
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold kebab is not good. Will not order from here again. Food is in the bin
  • 17/01/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing kebab! Will definitely order from this place again
  • 16/01/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice hot food, got exactly what we ordered which Is very rare now days.
  • 16/01/2019
    Charne
    4 stars out of 6
    the driver was shouting down the phone at us telling us that we are wrong, being rude, he also refused to leave without a tip.
  • 12/01/2019
    Percy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived early & everything was hot v.happy
  • 05/01/2019
    Azadpreet
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order