We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woondal Indian Home Dining

Indian, Curry, Halal

86 Clapham Park Road, Clapham Park, SW4 7BX

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 128 most recent reviews

1003 reviews of Woondal Indian Home Dining

  • 22/04/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Vince
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Marilyn
    5 stars out of 6
    Food normally excellent from here but today, the butter king prawn wasn’t as good as the one last week. Didn’t eat it. Rest of the food was good though
  • 08/04/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    M
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I appreciated the quick delivery but found the food a bit bland.
  • 11/03/2018
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Graham
    4 stars out of 6
    The food is nice, not amazing. It arrived 20 minutes late and cold. Additional 50p charge added after amount is agreed on just eat.
  • 14/02/2018
    Hatty
    6 stars out of 6
    wondrous cuzza as always
  • 13/02/2018
    Okeremute
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Vegetable bhuna didn't have a great taste, it wasn't particularly spicy. The rest was good
  • 27/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    11/10 Excellent.
  • 20/01/2018
    Husna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Woondal is a favourite of mines - Delivery times slow but the good is great!
  • 14/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Silvia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and good prices :)
  • 31/12/2017
    Abby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great curry - arrived early! The onion Bhajis were a bit burnt on one side though. Will definitely order from here again!
  • 22/12/2017
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    incredible, as ever
  • 15/12/2017
    Giovana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Sana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food unfortunately was quite sweet. Not what I was expecting with the dishes I ordered. I ordered butter chicken which had bits of coconut in it (not in description) and was v. sweet. I called up and the guy was apologetic and said he will get another butter chicken out to me. Very good service, 5 stars for that
  • 03/12/2017
    Dearbhla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    disappointing
  • 03/12/2017
    Hatty
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order