We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woondal Indian Home Dining

Indian, Curry, Halal

86 Clapham Park Road, Clapham Park, SW4 7BX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 170 most recent reviews

989 reviews of Woondal Indian Home Dining

  • 20/10/2017
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food did arrive somewhat late, but as it's Friday, I can understand the delay. The food wasn't that hot, however, once I re-heated it, it was delicious. The delivery guy was also polite. This is my main and only Indian takeaway.
  • 20/10/2017
    Peter
    3 stars out of 6
    1. added an extra 15 mins on but then delivered on time. 2. very ordinary slightly greasy Indian food. 3. used tinned mixed veg
  • 21/10/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Elsa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Leila
    6 stars out of 6
    wonderful takeaway, rectified my previous delay on an order. Superb. Thanks!
  • 05/11/2017
    Jill
    5 stars out of 6
    it took an hour but was delicious. they added to the delivery time twice..
  • 10/11/2017
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food
  • 25/11/2017
    Jill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Hatty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Dearbhla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    disappointing
  • 10/12/2017
    Sana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food unfortunately was quite sweet. Not what I was expecting with the dishes I ordered. I ordered butter chicken which had bits of coconut in it (not in description) and was v. sweet. I called up and the guy was apologetic and said he will get another butter chicken out to me. Very good service, 5 stars for that
  • 15/12/2017
    Giovana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    incredible, as ever
  • 21/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Silvia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and good prices :)
  • 01/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Husna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    11/10 Excellent.
  • 27/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Vegetable bhuna didn't have a great taste, it wasn't particularly spicy. The rest was good
  • 11/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Hatty
    6 stars out of 6
    wondrous cuzza as always
  • 29/10/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Dorcas
    4 stars out of 6
    Although the food quality was good found the food to be bland. Sheek had no spices whatsoever quite disappointing as they are priced higher than other restaurant locally. Had byriani also vary tasteless bit a large portion.
  • 31/12/2017
    Abby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great curry - arrived early! The onion Bhajis were a bit burnt on one side though. Will definitely order from here again!
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order