We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Xpress Grill

Grill, Pizza, Halal

318 Streatham High Road Streatham, London, SW16 6HG

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 438 most recent reviews

1048 reviews of Xpress Grill

  • 16/12/2017
    Farah
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, lamb chops and pilau are a winner! Food did arrive late but wasn't too bothersome and was still hot. Will definitely order again.
  • 16/12/2017
    Rosie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Preslav
    3 stars out of 6
    First my delivery was extended 15 minutes... OK happens all the time. then they delay the delivery. happens in busiest hours. but no one warn me and I called after waiting few minutes after the expected time. but it was an offer for orders over £20 to get free coke or bowl of salad. I didn't receive even mentioning it in the comments box where I should.
  • 05/12/2017
    Claudiu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Moghul
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Zulekha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was kinda cold but tasted good
  • 26/11/2017
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza and chips were perfect and great portion sizes
  • 26/11/2017
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Renato
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    We go all the time to the restaurant but the takeaway was just expected perfect.
  • 02/12/2017
    Scrams
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    NJ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Jojo
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Mani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Very happy. Chicken donner was surprisingly spicy but very nice and the veggie wrap wax delicious. The order arrived very quickly and the food was hot. Will buy from here again!
  • 12/12/2017
    Baber
    4 stars out of 6
    delivered without issue but food mediocre. just full of salt and greasy.
  • 12/12/2017
    Euler
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    R
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was good and tasty as much has can be said for ordering late night kebabs after a sesh. handy and welcome. will use again in the same situation
  • 15/12/2017
    Farah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food in general, was impressed with the speed of delivery. Dissapointed with the mixed grill platter as had one item missing and the sheekh kebabs weren't fresh.
  • 19/11/2017
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
    Just the Best!!! food and service is consistently amazing
  • 21/11/2017
    Israr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Makila
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was amazing and the delivery was quick
  • 23/11/2017
    Fahad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Amir
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order