We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yaadgaar

Indian, Pizza, Halal

515 Burton Road, Derby, DE23 6FQ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 93 most recent reviews

603 reviews of Yaadgaar

  • 19/06/2018
    Chloe
    4 stars out of 6
    the masala sauce had no flavour and was overall disappointing, the naan was undercooked and doughy and my friends main was filled with oil and she couldn’t eat it. the rice was very nice and the delivery time was good. could not justify spending £20 on this again.
  • 17/06/2018
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely food this is about the 6th time Always find the curries are nice and hot if I was to make a criticism the GT nan ive found can be different I suppose it depends who’s doing it.
  • 15/06/2018
    Kashif
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely :)
  • 15/06/2018
    Ryan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Grace
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold when it got to me, did not enjoy. Mushrooms were very greasy and the bottom of the tray was covered with 2cm of oil. Gross.
  • 03/06/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 31/05/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza good. Kebabs very good, especially the garlic chicken tikka and the chicken tandori kebab. Punjabi mushroom delicious. Order was unfortunately 25ish minutes late. Hot food though.
  • 27/05/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 23/04/2018
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold was 20 minutes late chips look like they been cooked in black oil and no mint or chilli pots . very disappointed
  • 14/04/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Hexie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Joanna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Please anyone if you're hungry (which I'm assuming you are) do not use this takeaway. The service is horrendous.. I ordered my food at 12.05am at 1:30am I rang the takeaway asking where my food was.. He then told me that it'd be 4-5mins, the first time went on to say that I ordered a 10" pizza so he will make it a 12" pizza. Therefore i made the assumption that my food wasn't even cooked yet.. After finally getting my food.. The chips and chicken is very tasty. The pizza isn't the worse. But the kebab was very greasy, half of the paper came away with my kebab putting g it on the plate.. And after the long wait they didn't even bother reading my personal message asking for certain salad on kebab and came with cabbage, instead of my cucumber and tomatoes that I asked for..
  • 10/04/2018
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food medioca, delivery took 1h 30m
  • 09/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza place in derby
  • 05/04/2018
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was much earlier ham expected which was a plus. Unfortunately the food wasn't up to scratch. Biryani was good, all other dishes tasted and looked identical. Very oily. Also didn't have one of my sides so phoned to ask what replacement I wanted, out of a choice of Taarka Daal or Taarka Daal.
  • 04/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality food all served really nice and hot and was right on time, would definitely eat again
  • 04/04/2018
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, I will definitely recommend. Best food in derby 💯💯
  • 31/03/2018
    Phoebe
    1 stars out of 6
    really late and bad curry
  • 27/03/2018
    Kaitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    normally i have no problems with yaardgaar but i’ve had nothing but problems tonight. first my kebab was covered in chilli sauce which i didn’t ask for, the chicken nuggets and onion rings were cold and the doner wrap didn’t have any sauce or salad like we asked the food also took well over an hour to come when we were told it would only take 40 minutes
  • 25/03/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Ram
    5 stars out of 6
    The chicken and chips were amazing honestly outstanding
  • 22/03/2018
    Izebell
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order