We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yaalu Yaalu

Sri-lankan, Curry

429 Green Lanes, London, N4 1HA

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 5.1

Based on the 11 most recent reviews

12 reviews of Yaalu Yaalu

  • 15/06/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Got what I paid for thank you
  • 13/06/2019
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing!
  • 08/06/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
    I might order again for myself but my wife found some of the dishes e.g sprats far too hot.
  • 31/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Restaurant called me to tell me there was no driver (why wouldn't they call you?). Called you, who was helpful but my meal was still 1 hour late.
  • 04/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Mary
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived and just eat can’t do anything for 48 hours so they can investigate so I called the restaurant and they said it will be there in 5 minutes so I called 20 minutes later and was told take it up with just eat so after 2hours still no food and no refund.......avoid at all costs
  • 26/04/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Great flavoursome food, but really small quantities. We spent £72 for 4 of us and we are still hungry!
  • 22/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    The guys rang me with a suspected issue with the order but it turned out there wasn't! Excellent chat on the phone and nice to be told ahead of a potential problem. Food was EXCELLENT!!! Will definitely be ordering again!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order