We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yahgo

Milkshakes, Chicken

38 Clifton Street, Blackpool, FY1 1JP

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

590 reviews of Yahgo

  • 17/02/2018
    Joann
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 6pm said it'd be delivered for 7pm got to 7:15pm told it was 5 minutes away rang again at 7:30pm it took me 5 minutes to get a explanation food arrived 45 minutes late definitely won't order here again 👌🏻
  • 16/02/2018
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, would definitely order again
  • 13/02/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    food was piping hot and delicious. love the food from here
  • 07/02/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    food was yummy will be ordering again
  • 03/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. not one fault. very tasty, hot and not thrown together. definitely recommend and definitely order again 😬
  • 02/02/2018
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Service and delivery good. Delivery driver friendly. Unfortunately food was poor.
  • 02/02/2018
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
    spot on. just wish it delivered faster
  • 27/01/2018
    Paulina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i have ordered again from yaghoos and again it took ages again ... plus it had missing stuff ... chips and dip ....
  • 27/01/2018
    Beth
    3 stars out of 6
    “Free garlic bread with pizza” it was a slice of garlic bread baguette. Chips were abit stale. But cheesy pops were nice. Probably wouldn’t order again
  • 24/01/2018
    Klaudiusz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    awful. burger was wrong and garlic bread and chips were cold. when tang there was ‘nothing they could do’ and we had to wait for a call off a manager. the worst service I’ve ever had. won’t order again
  • 06/01/2018
    Daryl
    4 stars out of 6
    Poor quality and cold chips Chicken very bland
  • 01/01/2018
    Rory
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Kelby
    1.5 stars out of 6
    just received my order and I can honestly say I'm disgusted ..I ordered a kabab with from the price would be of exceptional size but unfortunately ended up with less than a kids size portion of what could be described as dog chow not only that but a small pice of what should of been lettuce was thrown on it was soggy brown looked like it had been sat out on the side all day the hot dogs are nothing like the description at all just a jumbo sausage trim on a bap I'm a pregnant woman wanting some nice cooked food not one of your everyday drunks that supposedly deserves your scraps this restaurant should be ashamed of itself i will Not be Ordering from this dreadful place again!!!
  • 29/12/2017
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    was late ordered garlic bread and we got garlic slices which were burnt on the bottom not happy
  • 28/12/2017
    Fransje
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
    I wouldn’t leave any recommendation as waiting 2 hours and never got any food at all. Nothing showed up.
  • 28/12/2017
    Tiago
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Judith
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Dais
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Nicola
    4 stars out of 6
    It's not as good as it used to be but still better than KFC. With only 5 thin strands of lettuce on my burger though it's a good job I had some lettuce in the house! Hour and 15 minute wait on a Tuesday night. Nice chicken.
  • 19/12/2017
    Frankie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    descustingly good
  • 17/12/2017
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived but was missing my garlic bread with cheese tried to phone 5 times before getting thru to what I can only say was a young man with a serious bad attitude problem. As a customer I was appalled to be greeted with the attitude i had all because I requested a fresh garlic bread and not the one that should've been delivered as would be cold
  • 16/12/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice. Will defo order from here again
  • 01/12/2017
    Darcy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order