;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yahgo

Milkshakes, Chicken

38 Clifton Street, Blackpool, FY1 1JP

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.8

Based on the 143 most recent reviews

620 reviews of Yahgo

  • 14/05/2018
    Rachael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Lavinia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was slightly late but it was a Saturday night. Unfortunately there were items missing but they sent a driver back out with the items. Food arrived piping hot and was delicious as usual.
  • 20/04/2018
    Kyle
    3 stars out of 6
    good food poor on delivery
  • 20/04/2018
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Never deliverd
  • 15/04/2018
    Nicole
    2 stars out of 6
    shocking service from the person on the phone when questioned why the food was 45 minutes late. this is a regular occurrence food being late. the place clearly can not handle the service they are trying to offer.
  • 12/04/2018
    Danni
    6 stars out of 6
    Good scran
  • 12/04/2018
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting customer service when I rang up to ask where my order was, apparently they had spoke to me to say they were outside and that I was coming down to collect my order ( I never got a phone call) then I was rudely spoke to on the phone when I rang up
  • 09/04/2018
    Mickey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great. Getting bored of the menu now though, maybe some new ideas?
  • 09/04/2018
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    where to start, took 50 mins for delivery when ordering at 01:20??? this is not because they are busy because the food is utter garbage. I tried to feed the ‘chicken’ strips to my cat Cyril and even he turned his nose up and I’ve seen his eat dried up gentleman’s relish. long story. garlic bread... soggy. chips... lucky if cooked this year
  • 29/03/2018
    Taylor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food is nice but waited nearly 2 hours for it to be delivered, it wasn’t a difficult order, it’s mostly chicken and chips so I don’t know why it took so long
  • 26/03/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent clean food 🥘 definitely better than kfc and constant 👍
  • 06/03/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    waited nearly 2 hours for order turned up freezing all went in bin and now won’t answer the phone unhappy customer
  • 03/03/2018
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late and I actually had to go out to the delivery drivers car to get my food? And the chips were cold, the garlic bread was cold and hard, chicken burger was ok- very disappointed overall
  • 03/03/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The cans of Pepsi were straight from the fridge and the chips were the same temperature colder than a black market kidney. The chicken was nothing more than grease I actually forgot i was eating chicken strips ! The chips tasted like wet cardboard soggy and utterly disgusting.
  • 02/03/2018
    Cloe
    2 stars out of 6
    I asked for a glaric bread pizza got slices
  • 27/02/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Leah
    3 stars out of 6
    lovey food in general. pity it arrived late, cold and with things missing. I didn’t even bother to phone about the missing item, as the original delivery took long enough as it is
  • 24/02/2018
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
    late but forgivable. first time they’ve been late and food is still impeccable.
  • 23/02/2018
    Courtney
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Bethany
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was burnt really burnt which made the chicken not nice plus it’s was greasy as well also the chicken fillet was really small not much different between a chicken fillet and a chicken bite
  • 17/02/2018
    Joann
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 6pm said it'd be delivered for 7pm got to 7:15pm told it was 5 minutes away rang again at 7:30pm it took me 5 minutes to get a explanation food arrived 45 minutes late definitely won't order here again 👌🏻
  • 16/02/2018
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, would definitely order again
  • 13/02/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    food was piping hot and delicious. love the food from here
  • 07/02/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    food was yummy will be ordering again
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order