We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yasmin

Indian, Curry

15 Bishopsmead Parade, East Horsley, KT24 6RT

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

94 reviews of Yasmin

  • 14/08/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Even able to provide a disposable plate and cutlery, as I was staying in a nearby hotel and the kitcgen had closed.
  • 28/07/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, excellent price and quality! Will definitely order again.
  • 27/07/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food delivered on time at a very good price, no complaints at all
  • 26/07/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 20/07/2019
    Lyndon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 19/07/2019
    Edwatd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Nicolle
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service. 5* from me.
  • 14/07/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very good outstanding
  • 03/07/2019
    Krishnan
    6 stars out of 6
    No hassles, the food delivered before time and hot. Food was tasty too. Only drawback, the paneer tikka starter and the paneer shashlik main were exactly the same dish in different portions. So we ended up having a starter dish as a main to go along with the naan which was tricky because the starter dish is dry, nothing to dip the naan into. Luckily we ordered veg karahi so we had some source of sauce to dip the naan into. Disappointed as we were looking for a nice paneer main dish to go with our naan. Although the food was yummy, it didn't match.
  • 29/06/2019
    Rory
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Mains were nice but the sides we ordered were poor. Small portion sizes compared to other restaurants
  • 21/06/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always
  • 21/06/2019
    Edwatd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Yasmin are fantastic. Great food and excellent service.
  • 08/06/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Clemy
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not ready for collection. And the food was inedible. We ended up putting in bin and cooking.
  • 07/06/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    We collected it
  • 06/06/2019
    Dora
    6 stars out of 6
    The mixed grill is more expensive than competitors and as expensive as in a sit-in restaurant but the king prawns that come with it are one of the best I have had in a very long time.
  • 01/06/2019
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food
  • 27/05/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted and looked a lot fresher than other places, not as oily either. Would definitely order again.
  • 25/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 18/05/2019
    Fleur
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fourth takeaway from Yasmin: really excellent food, high quality ingredients and no unnatural colourings. Highly recommend.
  • 17/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 10/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb
  • 03/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order