We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yasmins Tandoori & Balti Restaurant

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

37 High Street, Sileby, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7RX

Opening at Wed 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

393 reviews of Yasmins Tandoori & Balti Restaurant

  • 17/11/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was tasty and good portions although would have ordered 2 portions of chicken pakora if we knew there would only be 4 small pieces
  • 20/10/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, everything cooked well except naan bread which was soggy in places. Delivery service was excellent. Definitely would order again (but i'll cook the naan myself! 🙏)
  • 03/10/2018
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, good portion size and, on time delivery, would reccomend
  • 29/09/2018
    Suzanne
    2 stars out of 6
    My chips were black and inedible and the chicken in my chicken tikka balti was rock hard. Food from here is usually spot on so I was shocked that it was allowed to be sent out when it was disastrous. I was starving and ended up having to cook myself a meal when I had already paid for a meal that I was really looking forward to. Very disappointed right now.
  • 23/09/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant.
  • 29/08/2018
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Evie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was very very quick and came earlier than expected! However when I have been to the actual restaurant the food has been a lot better. This is the first time I have had a take away and I was a little bit disappointed:( my korma was very runny (almost like water and was tasteless) however the chicken that was in it was lovely as was the naan bread and rice. But as my curry wasn’t very nice and was disappointing I won’t be ordering again however I would visit the restaurant in hope that it’s a lot nicer! very impressed with the delivery and choice of food though!
  • 10/08/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Imtiyaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was so disgusting I'm not going to order it again. As honestly I recomment not to order at this place. I pop it in ..in dust bin.
  • 29/07/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, arrived a little early, driver was polite, have ordered a number of times now and food consistently good
  • 27/07/2018
    Sooshi
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is really good. Would def recommend
  • 25/07/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent quality and it was delivered on time!! Will order from here again!!
  • 20/07/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely. Good. Fresh. Clean tasting. Well done
  • 25/06/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    First order, food was good, on time and reasonably priced, would use again
  • 17/06/2018
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    a very enjoyable curry, I will be ordering from here again.
  • 09/03/2018
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault the first order
  • 26/02/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Better service than anywhere else but the food didn't really tick all the boxes
  • 24/02/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous food. Arrived hot. Would definitely order again.
  • 19/02/2018
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Cat
    3 stars out of 6
    Had been recommended to have a tshraway from here. It came up in just eat so thought we'd give it a go. Ordered 2 very different meals. The arrived very similar Very bland and lacking in flavour.
  • 30/06/2018
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great ruby as always
  • 15/09/2018
    Linsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order