We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yee Man

Chinese, Oriental

1471 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 1SH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 309 most recent reviews

1223 reviews of Yee Man

  • 16/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Mary
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Niamh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Kaleb
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late but it's valentine's night and food was really good so yes would definitely order from here Agen
  • 14/02/2019
    Dawn
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    My order did not appear last night as I paid through card !! I phoned and phoned no answer I want this money refunded
  • 10/02/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My food arrived early so off to a good start. The soup was nice, spring rolls were okay but the pork in my main was mostly gristle and fat - very disappointing. Everything was pretty bland as well. I’d order from Yee Man again but make different choices to see if this is just a one off.
  • 09/02/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Michelle
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered a munchy box which should have had ribs in it and didn't. The chicken bites were rock hard and dry and mini spring rolls there were about 2 in it
  • 06/02/2019
    Mick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Spring rolls were soggy, chips were half overcooked/ half undercooked ( dont even know how thats possible tbh ) and honey chilli chicken was tasteless! Defo wont be ordering from here again!
  • 06/02/2019
    Azad
    6 stars out of 6
    will defo order again
  • 06/02/2019
    Stacy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chips which never came and food was quite cold on arrival
  • 03/02/2019
    Maxine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time from here and will definitely be ordering again , prawns were spot on as was the beef and the black bean sauce is the best I’ve tasted to be fare and a huge plus was the chips 👍 very hard to get nice ones from takeaways but these were awesome
  • 01/02/2019
    TERESA
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered and I will order again
  • 31/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Phenomenal. Food was good, delivery was fast. Really what more can you ask for. Well done will def re order next time
  • 30/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely however bit cold
  • 28/01/2019
    Kevan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Sscott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
    very good would use it again.
  • 26/01/2019
    Karla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always. A little later than advised, but worth the wait.
  • 26/01/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic tasty food
  • 25/01/2019
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    Never got what I asked for as they had run out, but didn't even get a call to let me know or ask if I wanted something different. But instead got given something I had no idea I was getting. Not happy.
  • 23/01/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you! Was expecting the spring rolls to be fresh ones, but it's all good A++
  • 20/01/2019
    Luanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Vegetable chow mein - the noodles and sauce were nice but the choice of veg was a bit disappointing. I had 4 slices of pepper and 3 bits of mushroom: the veg I was expecting. An awful lot of what I think was cabbage?
  • 19/01/2019
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time will be back again
  • 19/01/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered specialset menu Great value Was very nice Black pepper chicken was lovely
1 of 41 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order