We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yee Man

Chinese, Oriental

1471 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 1SH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 330 most recent reviews

1159 reviews of Yee Man

  • 15/12/2018
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    W
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t enjoy the food. Chicken was not good quality and the chips were freezing wouldn’t order again from here 👎
  • 25/11/2018
    Lea
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible food... delayed food. MEDIOCRE MEAL !
  • 25/11/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food terrible will not be using again. Curry was so bland had no flavour at all. Chicken balls and pancake rolls were dripping in grease and flavourless. Forgot my drinks but in fairness they brought them over without me having to call (I wasn't going to bother as I won't be ordering from here again) dreadful.
  • 23/11/2018
    Carina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips and curry sauce not good at all have tasted much better elsewhere
  • 14/11/2018
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips and curry sauce cold n asked for Singapore rice noodle with sauce and it was as dry as ma toast in morning
  • 12/11/2018
    Roselynn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Derek
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come
  • 23/11/2018
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery took 1 hour approximately the food was appalling the food was semi warm by the time it got here the special fried rice the rice was mushy and clumpy the chips were reheats soggy and dry and the salt and chilly chicken wasn’t any better some of it didn’t even have chicken in the batter only eat half of the special fried and everything else went in the bin worst 16 quid a have spent I wouldn’t recommend this place.
  • 28/11/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick delivery.. food was good although the sauce didn't taste or look like peking sauce, may have been a different sauce, but it was really nice anyway so no complaints.
  • 30/11/2018
    MAUREEN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as usual 😁
  • 30/11/2018
    Brian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We waited for order placed at 7.20 to arrive at 9pm freezing cold. May have been nice-ish but food too cold to tell. Small portions
  • 30/11/2018
    Krystle
    4 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed to be honest. food definitely not up to the usual standard. chips were reheats, tasteless, soggy and not warm at all. Chicken balls were dripping in grease and only warm - not very flavoursome. was on time....
  • 03/12/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    food is always lovely, the chicken fried rice is great. Only think was I waited an hour n 45mins on a Monday night which was disappointing
  • 10/12/2018
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    It was lovely would order from again
  • 14/12/2018
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I thought the chicken curry was tastelss, and the chicken was really chewy, it was A tiny bag if chicken balls and the tub of salt and chilli chips was only just over half full. Wont be ordering from here again
  • 15/12/2018
    Aileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always spot on.
  • 15/12/2018
    Helena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Christian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered quickly.
  • 23/11/2018
    Mrs
    3 stars out of 6
    Good rice. Very small portions. Chicken balls were small and mostly batter. The salt and chilli beef was served in the same container as the rice. Expensive for the portion size.
  • 24/11/2018
    Wendy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 mins late. ordered came without drink that I paid for.
  • 24/11/2018
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour and a half to come and it was cold and not very nice when it came I am really disappointed and won’t be ordering from there again .
  • 14/11/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great 👌20 minutes early great👌 but 4 got me cola and curry😧 but to be fer he did go bk and get it 4 🙄me and my food🤗 was still hot♨️ good times😁👌🥗🎉
  • 23/11/2018
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered Thick Noodles but was given Fine Noodles. Delivery was late.
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.80

View order