We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yee Man

Chinese, Oriental

1471 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 1SH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 337 most recent reviews

1284 reviews of Yee Man

  • 15/04/2019
    Gwgwgw
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Kayleigh
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken fried rice with sauce had barely any sauce and the chicken was dry, chip portion was tiny as well. Unimpressed overall, would have rather waited until given delivery tome if quality of food was to be better.
  • 14/04/2019
    Jen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fastest delivery ever! Thanks v much, very tasty.
  • 13/04/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Natalie
    2 stars out of 6
    I’m not sure what was colder my meal or my can of juice, delivery time was ridiculous way over an hour. tried phoning to chase up my order & was closed, salt and chilli box was edible though!
  • 11/04/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food from just eat for 21.20 food not here yet payed with card and phoned shop it's saying it's closed but the order went through and I have been charged for the food yet I received nothing. Food is good but obviously never got to eat it
  • 06/04/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Andi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Quinton
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Vicki
    1 stars out of 6
    Never sent my full order then refused to send the missing item and after an hour of waiting refused a refund, will not be ordering from them again
  • 29/03/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 29/03/2019
    Nimali
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Lynsey
    3 stars out of 6
    normally I love food from here but tonight my chicken fried rice was cold chicken on boiled rice. it’s actually cold. I’ve had to throw it in the bin. what a waste of money
  • 25/03/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    horrible 😠
  • 24/03/2019
    Reuben
    6 stars out of 6
    belter
  • 24/03/2019
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was great, on time and friendly driver. Food was not great - over salted, and not good value, £11 for a couple of chicken balls and a mountain of soggy chips. Spring rolls were absolutely lovely though, could have had a mountain of them instead!
  • 24/03/2019
    Bert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My noodle was dry and my chicken in chicken balls was slimmy was needing a bin! Please fix problem money not grow on tree ok
  • 24/03/2019
    Antony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Marysia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 22/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Doreen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was awful , never known a chinese curry to look like a indian korma , chips musta been reheated or something n fried rice is obv no fried enough cos it looks boiled. Wouldnt order from here again even if a was starving
  • 20/03/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent tasting chinese food, love this place
  • 18/03/2019
    Lynne
    1 stars out of 6
    order placed at 19:56, emailed that it would arrive at 20:55, phoned shop at 9:08, to be told it left 5 minutes ago. It arrived at 9:30. Food was cold. Phoned shop again, asking for full refund. They sent a driver back for food and told me to contact just eat for refund. Do not buy from this place. Went to bed hungry. Rating would be zero if it let me.
  • 18/03/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came before the time advertised and was delicious.
  • 17/03/2019
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
    Only 2nd time ordering from here , 1st time was great though few months ago . Don’t know if chef or anything has changed but food wasn’t good rice was weird and chicken wasn’t tasty at all
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order