We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yum Sing

Chinese, Noodles

722 Uxbridge Road, Hayes, UB4 0RX

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 508 most recent reviews

2613 reviews of Yum Sing

  • 14/02/2018
    Kandice
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor delivery time..called the restaurant and they said delivery takes 1hr 30 mins however they said they were busy and then hung up the phone...will not be buying from here again
  • 14/02/2018
    Madeline
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Reea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Ela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Vicki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Manish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Paresh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Usamah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Jegan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Kish
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Ravi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Always have a beaut hot meal well done zoom Sing
  • 17/02/2018
    Sukh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
    How come I have been charged service charge for paying by cash?
  • 09/02/2018
    Seema
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Astounding food as always
  • 29/01/2018
    Yongke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    awful delivery times. was supposed to be 19:45 delivery. then changed to 20:05 . didn’t get delivered until 20:35. when I rang the restaurant to ask where it was the guy on the phone tried to say there was roadworks near my house. there isn’t . then he tried to say traffic along the main road I live on. I checked google maps and there wasn’t any. the service was extremely poor and the guy was rude. and I won’t be ordering from them again . there delivery timings are completely different to advised in the beginning.
  • 31/01/2018
    Samee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time and portion sizes were good. But the food quality was very poor. The chicken tasted under cooked and the taste was very bland.
  • 01/02/2018
    Harley
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and the chicken balls were actually cooked unlike most Chinese where it’s still pink which is so off putting but these were well nice!!
  • 01/02/2018
    Sangam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't like the food at all
  • 04/02/2018
    Sahil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Sean
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst food that has ever entered my mouth
  • 10/02/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 17/02/2018
    Lea
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 88 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee -£1.50 (£1.75 when you spend £10 or more)

View order