We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yum Yum

Chinese, Malaysian

28 Denbigh Street, London, SW1V 2ER

Delivery available on orders of £14.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 1198 most recent reviews

5171 reviews of Yum Yum

  • 23/04/2018
    Dad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    ordered few times and loved it
  • 23/04/2018
    Papua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Ghada
    1 stars out of 6
    some items of my order was missing and the quality of food was too bad ! Never going to try it !
  • 21/04/2018
    Dino
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was greasy even more than usual for this type of cuisine . And all dishes very watery and weak in flavour from the kung po chicken to the crispy shredded beef and the side of satay sauce I ordered. No free prawn crackers despite spending over £35 and we ordered a number of dishes and I honestly can’t say me or my partner particularly enjoyed any . not terrible but not great or even good I’d say adequate at best . I have a lot of leftovers today and I decided to throw away rather than eat . I never do that . Probably the worst Chinese I’ve had in a long time won’t be ordering again . It was the first time I have ordered from them so maybe as it was Saturday night they had an “off day” but I’m not risking another £35+ wasted .
  • 21/04/2018
    Azi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Bronwyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great
  • 19/04/2018
    Christina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Layla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Mirabel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and yummy
  • 16/04/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and tasty and still hot. Happy delivery man too. Good stuff!
  • 16/04/2018
    Kamila
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Andrei
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Eleni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Fung
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    cosy place good wibe and good quality food
  • 15/04/2018
    Soli
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    GARY
    2 stars out of 6
    Tasteless - probably the worse Chinese I have ever eaten, did not get the ‘free ice cream’ and late by 20mins. I will not recommended or be ordering from here again.
  • 14/04/2018
    Abdullah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Low quality food. The chicken was very rubbery and hard and the taste of all 3 dishes was not good. Also, there was hardly any amount of egg in the egg fried rice. Considering the amount I paid, this was a big disappointment
  • 15/04/2018
    Prakash
    6 stars out of 6
    First time but not the last , lovely delivery man delivered our delicious in my door step in less then 30 minutes
  • 19/04/2018
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Azi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 173 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order