We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yum Yum

Chinese, Malaysian

28 Denbigh Street, London, SW1V 2ER

Delivery available on orders of £14.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 1232 most recent reviews

4965 reviews of Yum Yum

  • 23/02/2018
    Susan
    2 stars out of 6
    The prawn dish was quite burned and the delivery was later than stated. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 23/02/2018
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food came early, to which we were happy. Tasted amazing will be ordering again
  • 23/02/2018
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Lovadale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Naseem
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual
  • 22/02/2018
    Athena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice flavours, on time, and polite
  • 22/02/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Alasdair
    2.5 stars out of 6
    7-8min late, but it actually got to my flat door. Veg was OK, meat items a letdown.
  • 20/02/2018
    Tsriq
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    our order wasn’t completely correct and they forgot my drink
  • 18/02/2018
    Alyssa
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright, bland and lacking meat/filling in several dishes especially the roast pork with beansprouts, more veg than meat and it was dry as! A little seasoning goes a long way. Arrived on time.
  • 18/02/2018
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Poul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Laila
    6 stars out of 6
    One of my most fav Chinese kitchen in London
  • 17/02/2018
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken meal was spicier than the menu would indicate and the delivery was 20 mins late. Otherwise okay.
  • 16/02/2018
    George
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Oissine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very disappointing for a Friday night. Late, cold and horrible quality. I never write reviews but feel very annoyed this time I'm doing it now. The Satay was not satay, I really don't know what was in that tub. Sorry to be writing such a harsh review but the quality and the delivery time was very sub par.
  • 16/02/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Annie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was late. They forgot complimentary prawn crackers. And the food was cold. Very disappointed, will not be ordering from here again. The prawn toast wasn’t very good and the garlic Chili chicken was neither garlicy nor spicy.
  • 16/02/2018
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Henny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Laila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Freya
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Madhav
    4.5 stars out of 6
    decent food
  • 15/02/2018
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 166 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order