We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Yuzu

Japanese, Sushi

102 Fortune Green Road, London, NW6 1DS

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £35

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

298 reviews of Yuzu

  • 21/10/2018
    Vasiliki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    sushi was great, delivered 15’ later than the time on the app -not major but looked like it had been delivered on the app so I was a bit worried
  • 13/10/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible terrible terrible do not use
  • 22/09/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Yuri
    1 stars out of 6
    Rotten food, missing items not for the first time! Complained but got refund only on the missing item through ‘just eat’ and no apologies from the restauraunt. We are really not happy with their service.
  • 15/09/2018
    Theo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Leon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service delivery bang on time and food fresh and tasty
  • 21/07/2018
    Ashe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Georgina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery and when it did show up, the driver seemed a little out of it in some way!
  • 07/07/2018
    Szymon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2018
    Zenia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not good and delivered to the wrong place ! Definitely not ordering again
  • 30/06/2018
    Bolu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Janet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't enjoy this sushi at all. None of it tasted fresh. I wouldn't order again. Grilled salmon skin handroll was soggy. Soba noodles, seafood bland. Grilled Chicken Teriyaki on Rice good size portion but didn't taste fresh. Dissapointing.
  • 03/06/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Achim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    For a while now i have been ordering sushi for my girlfriend, and yuzu seems to be a favourite, friendly and helpful staff, tasty sushi and a good quality of service with on time delivery, recommended!
  • 12/05/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Andrei
    6 stars out of 6
    Top sushi taste! Totally recommend California inside out & Soft shell crab tempura avocado roll
  • 24/04/2018
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yeah... prawn tempura and nigiri pretty good. Yes I will order again.
  • 15/04/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Hana
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good quality. However the restaurant forgot one of the items that I ordered and was late.
  • 27/03/2018
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
    The big mixed platter was great the food is so tasty!!
  • 09/03/2018
    Matt
    4 stars out of 6
    delicious Foot as always, but an hour and a half after ordering is long to wait especially as I had hardly any cooked items in my order.
  • 06/03/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Jennifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Every roll had mayonnaise on it when it didn’t specify it on the menu.
  • 09/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Nadia
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order