We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

Indian

8 Dillwyn Road, Swansea, SA2 9AE

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 318 most recent reviews

696 reviews of Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

  • 19/06/2017
    Lowri
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Lorna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2017
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly not great mainly because I had the lamb chop starter and they were inedible. I even tried rippling them with my hands but. I still couldn't get to the meat!! The Bombay potato was good.
  • 06/06/2017
    Sheila
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Would have liked more meat in the dishes, apart from that all good
  • 05/06/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    ATHENA
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome!
  • 29/05/2017
    Caitlin
    2 stars out of 6
    Usually very good service and fantastic hot food but tonight it was cold and the food spilled everywhere in the bag. Hopefully next time will be better.
  • 29/05/2017
    Allen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food arrived a bit later than just eat suggested but lovely and tasty, will use them again without a doubt
  • 28/05/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food came very quickly and service was pleasant, but my curry was slightly cold and chips were a bit soggy. Bit of reheating and the whole meal was very enjoyable!
  • 28/05/2017
    Harri
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice thank you x
  • 24/05/2017
    Andria
    6 stars out of 6
    Best indian food we ve tried in town. on time, warm and delicious, and the driver was really polite .
  • 22/05/2017
    Tanatswa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and was delivered 45 minutes early.
  • 19/05/2017
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Will definitely order again.
  • 10/05/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 09/05/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Nia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came way earlier than expected and was lovely!
  • 05/05/2017
    Sandy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    John
    4 stars out of 6
    This was an ok meal but for the price not worth it. Very small portions and not the hottest on arrival. Wouldn't not recommend, or buy again. On the plus side arrived 10 mins early :-/
  • 05/05/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 01/05/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cowin lush!
1 of 24 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View basket