We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

Indian

8 Dillwyn Road, Swansea, SA2 9AE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 277 most recent reviews

758 reviews of Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

  • 17/10/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early, hot and a very friendly Delivary driver. We will 100% re-order from here. Good job guys 👍
  • 15/10/2017
    GLENIS
    6 stars out of 6
    We've not had such a nice Indian meal for a really long while, it was delicious. The menu offered a wide choice of meals we'd not come across before, with absolutely loads of vegetarian options. The man who delivered the food was very nice and as we had flagged up a cucumber allergy he handed over a sealed container of the onion that went on the relish tray pointing out that it was pre cut and could have had cucumber contamination which we felt was extremely vigilant of them and was much appreciated. Sadly, we are only here for 1 week or we would definitely become regular customers. Thanks very much to all at Zaal.
  • 15/10/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Gez
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really impressed with food and delivery time. will be using again
  • 10/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but the rice was missing from the order. We didn't do anything about it because we live miles away and we had a microwave rice in the cupboard.
  • 07/10/2017
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered promptly.
  • 02/10/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice delivered on time. Thanks
  • 30/09/2017
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
    The food looked lovely but it was very bland tasting which was a real shame
  • 25/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Leigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Nia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, very much enjoyed it.
  • 20/09/2017
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The foods normally lovely but this time my curry and rice was extremely salty quite disappointed
  • 16/09/2017
    Nina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal but spoilt by damp (old) poppodoms
  • 15/09/2017
    Celestin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Geraint
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Mandy
    5 stars out of 6
    Always a very tasty meal nice & hot and never have to wait too long for it to be delivered. Very pleased thank you.
  • 30/08/2017
    Saeed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    expected delivery time was well over an hour for a Tuesday evening. At the delivery time the app updated staying the order had been delivered which was not the case. I phoned to find out what was going on and was told it had just left, 30 mins later it arrived. When I asked why had the App had been updated the staff said it was nothing to do with them. Will not use them again.
  • 02/09/2017
    Alison
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was very disappointed with the delivery being late as we had guests over for dinner,one being an elderly relative.
  • 02/09/2017
    Charmaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely! The poppadoms were wet and soggy apart from that i really enjoyed my food thank you.
  • 10/09/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Aimee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was red and tasted the same
  • 01/09/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order