We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

Indian

8 Dillwyn Road, Swansea, SA2 9AE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 306 most recent reviews

724 reviews of Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

  • 19/08/2017
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant as usual though I ordered a curry with tika'ed chicken and received normal instead still paying the pound extra
  • 15/08/2017
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
    rip off!!! nearly 10pounds for a mixed tandoori and had less than quarter of a tray full! food was okay but really sides were cold and bread was burnt. really dissatisfied and won't be using again
  • 13/08/2017
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely would recommend as very nice
  • 11/08/2017
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Sharlene
    6 stars out of 6
    it was supposed to come at 8:50 but it came at 7:59
  • 29/07/2017
    Sian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from Zaal numerous times and the food and delivery is always very good. This time however the food was 30 mins late, the onions in my curry were a little undercooked and my chapati was cold. I'll still give them another go though, hopefully this was a one off.
  • 29/07/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Norma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good and well priced.
  • 12/07/2017
    Sian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, will order again
  • 06/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food thanks. Nicest lamb dhansak ever, very tender and lovely cheese nan. Thanks 😙
  • 03/07/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    CLAIRE
    6 stars out of 6
    tummy food, prompt delivery and friendly delivery guy too. GreAt
  • 30/06/2017
    Wheeler
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food; the Biriani was full of flavour and textures and tasted fresh, with no hint of oiliness. The curry sauce was delicious. The meal was delivered swiftly and politely, as always. A very nice meal indeed.
  • 25/06/2017
    Asta
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, naan bread very small and two dishes were identical? And for some reason pilau rice was with coconut. Nice food but not what I wanted
  • 19/06/2017
    Lowri
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Lorna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order