We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

Indian

8 Dillwyn Road, Swansea, SA2 9AE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 216 most recent reviews

814 reviews of Zaal Contemporary Indian Cuisine

  • 11/02/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Glyn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Cody
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great again!
  • 03/02/2018
    Cerin
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips under cooked popadom was soggy bog standard really could be better
  • 02/02/2018
    Phill
    6 stars out of 6
    Don’t usually leave reviews but this was amazing! Food is top notch and you can actually taste the flavours of the different dishes rather them all being the same. Plus ordered at 6.40 on a Friday night and delivered at 7.05. Our new fave
  • 31/01/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early, hot and fresh.
  • 27/01/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Leighton
    6 stars out of 6
    I really enjoyed the food from Zaal - great quality ingredients and cooked excellently so the food was full of flavour. Service was very quick and polite. Definitely would recommend.
  • 19/01/2018
    JAMES
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was the worst I had in any takeaway food tastes like perfume did not eat more than one bite of it never again from there and late half a hour and cold what a joke stay away
  • 13/01/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Lian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Ash
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Brodie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Bj
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Janine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Verity
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice
  • 18/12/2017
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, still lovely and hot too
  • 09/12/2017
    Oscar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Arek
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. HOWEVER. It was annoyingly late. First the order was moved by half an hour. After that it was another 40 minutes late on top. When I called I was told the driver had already left. But soon after I had the notification that food was on its way...so I can't help feeling they forgot my order until I called and fobbed it off as on its way. The lateness I didn't mind so much, the feeling of insincerity (And no apology) I did.
  • 04/12/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, delivered on time but forgot poppadoms which we had to wait another hour for
  • 02/12/2017
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order