We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zafran Takeaway

Indian, Halal

46 Mill Street, Kidderminster, DY11 6XB

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 75 most recent reviews

461 reviews of Zafran Takeaway

  • 26/01/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Dru
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was ridiculously hot, too hot to eat
  • 26/01/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always piping hot and freshly made Driver very friendly thank you Zafran
  • 21/01/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good all round 😊😊
  • 05/01/2019
    Shoron
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, the lamb dish only had 5 bits of lamb, bad service, lied on phone re where our food was and refused us a refund, food in bin... wish I had never orderd from them
  • 05/01/2019
    Liz
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a delivery at 6.50, came at 8.30, food was bland
  • 05/01/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, shame it was late
  • 05/01/2019
    Ret
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold got half a bag of chips and small portions will not go there again food was very poor
  • 02/01/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    The Best in Worcestershire..
  • 28/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    It was a great meal i would order it again
  • 27/12/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always. Thank you!
  • 26/12/2018
    Ryan
    4 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the chicken tikka chili masala was not hot, a bit bland and watery. My mom was dissappointed. My madras was nice but was just sauce and a bit of lamb. Anything else, like veg, was extra. (A bit ryanair-ish).
  • 21/12/2018
    Luan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic and delicious. 👌
  • 21/12/2018
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Toby
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 09/12/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 08/12/2018
    OZZY
    1 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late and very disappointing food. I wouldn't recommend.
  • 01/12/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food always hot always order from here ☆☆☆☆☆
  • 10/11/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail to deliver a tasty meal
  • 05/11/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    friendly service and food was tasty :) thanks

    Zafran Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind remarks. Hope to see you again :) Zafran Team

  • 15/11/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Could not fault anything, says it all
  • 23/11/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal good as usual
  • 28/11/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
    A great takeaway whi I used for 18 years. Had two very late deliveries and won't be ordering again.
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order