We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zafran Takeaway

Indian, Halal

46 Mill Street, Kidderminster, DY11 6XB

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

476 reviews of Zafran Takeaway

  • 17/04/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and excellent quality food would be happy to use Zafran again
  • 06/04/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Been going here for a few years. Food has always been good and the staff are always friendly.
  • 05/04/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great meal
  • 31/03/2019
    Thomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Damien
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver shouted at me because he couldn't find where I live, he said he had been trying to call me multiple times but I wouldn't answer but my number is clearly on the details section?? I apologized for his inconvenience but he refused and stormed off.. I've never felt so bad for something that wasn't my fault.. WONT BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN!!!
  • 30/03/2019
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great...as always
  • 23/03/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bland, no flavour in thr sagwala. Burnt naan bread. All sauces of currys were very runny and watery. Disappointing really. Wont be ordering again from then anytime soon
  • 14/03/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Jacqui
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I waited 2 hours for my food to arrive the nan bread was burnt the curry had no taste .will not be ordering again of them for sure in a hurry
  • 02/03/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Dru
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was ridiculously hot, too hot to eat
  • 26/01/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always piping hot and freshly made Driver very friendly thank you Zafran
  • 21/01/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good all round 😊😊
  • 05/01/2019
    Shoron
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, the lamb dish only had 5 bits of lamb, bad service, lied on phone re where our food was and refused us a refund, food in bin... wish I had never orderd from them
  • 05/01/2019
    Liz
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a delivery at 6.50, came at 8.30, food was bland
  • 05/01/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, shame it was late
  • 05/01/2019
    Ret
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold got half a bag of chips and small portions will not go there again food was very poor
  • 02/01/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    The Best in Worcestershire..
  • 28/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    It was a great meal i would order it again
  • 27/12/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always. Thank you!
  • 26/12/2018
    Ryan
    4 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the chicken tikka chili masala was not hot, a bit bland and watery. My mom was dissappointed. My madras was nice but was just sauce and a bit of lamb. Anything else, like veg, was extra. (A bit ryanair-ish).
  • 21/12/2018
    Luan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic and delicious. 👌
  • 21/12/2018
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Toby
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order