We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zahra

Indian, Pizza

69 Thorpe Lane, Leeds, LS10 4EP

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 870 most recent reviews

1772 reviews of Zahra

  • 18/12/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    regular customer here for quite a while now curries are lovely really flavoursome service is always early or on time never had an issue
  • 16/12/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food as always and delivered really quickly tonight which is always a bonus
  • 16/12/2018
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Becki
    6 stars out of 6
    good quality food as always
  • 15/12/2018
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Doner kebab I have had in a very long time. Had a few beers, wanted a good kebab.. Just what I needed. Hit the spot.
  • 15/12/2018
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late. Had to chase the order twice. Tasted awful, under cooked and cold. I have ordered from here a fair bit in the passed and 2 of the last 4 orders have been like this. The order was marked as delivered 20 minutes before I got so go in touch with JustEat who were there usual waste of time but did admit they have a fault in their system that they know about but still keep using it!! Offered a £5.00 voucher which I was supposed to get via email in 15 minutes and 12 hours later nothing. Should change the name to JustRipoff.
  • 15/12/2018
    Sid
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Marta
    2 stars out of 6
    shame, food probably would be good but arrived stone cold - very disappointing won’t be using these guys again
  • 15/12/2018
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    First and last time from here. Over an hour late, cold and soggy. Appreciate that the weather was bad, but that doesn't excuse the terrible attitude I got when I called. Should have stopped taking orders if they knew they couldn't cope, many other restaurants did. Had to go through just eat to get a refund and even they struggled with the staff, tells you everything really.
  • 15/12/2018
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as always but was an hour late! I rang after it was 25minutes late to be told it hadn’t even gone in the oven yet. I understand the weather is bad and it’s been busy, but never once had an apology only excuses.
  • 15/12/2018
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Average
  • 15/12/2018
    A
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pre ordered our meal but was still approx 30 mins late. Driver came no apology just shrugged his shoulders. Food just luke warm. Score on food was on how well cooked the meat was, my husband really enjoyed his korma but my curry had no spice or heat to it at all.
  • 15/12/2018
    Sy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    good quality food at reasonable prices
  • 14/12/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Wish delivery drivers understood what close the gate we have a dog MEANS. BECAUSE EVERY ONE LEAVES IT OPEN. HOPE YOU HAVE GOOD INSURANCE BECAUSE IF MY DOG GETS OUT AND HURT YOU ARE Paying the vets bill. Just eat
  • 14/12/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always
  • 12/12/2018
    Jules
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    40 mins late, food wasn’t hot by the time it arrived. Deserts were changed due to being out of stock of the ones we ordered. Staff were polite and apologetic for the changes and the lateness.
  • 11/12/2018
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always top quality really friendly delivery guy as well
  • 11/12/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Bianca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    food is always good a delivered super fast today highly recommend zahras easily the best in the area by a long shot!
  • 10/12/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Mitchell
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I came home from a late night at work and ordered 3 chicken tikka wraps with no salad and mayonnaise, 1 for the girlfriend and 2 for me, when they arrived I unpacked them and received 3 donner wraps with no mayonnaise, girlfriend wasn’t happy and to be honest neither was I, Zahra’s has never done anything like this before so was disappointed and surprised.
  • 10/12/2018
    Issy
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting & forgot or drink we ordered
1 of 60 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order