We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zaika

Pizza, Indian

Westminster House, Penmaenmawr, LL34 6BY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

85 reviews of Zaika

  • 04/10/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    It was actually less than 5 minutes early but that's not a bad thing. Lovely delivery driver always polite. Nice food always hot probably favorite Indian so far I think
  • 21/09/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible. Ordered food around 6:30pm, two hours later no call, no update nothing so we call the restraunt to be hung up on! Come into just eat to talk to them and they said the same was done to them! Our food turned up 2 hours late with no explanation at all! Shocking service.....Food wasent great either , my wife said no sweetcorn as she's allergic, yet it was filled with it...not again.
  • 21/09/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, service was polite. Collection time was longer than expected (Just Eat listing said 30 mins but it was an hour on the confirmation of the order) but that's a minor niggle. Generally good and would order again.
  • 21/09/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Fab food thanks a lot
  • 14/09/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Half of order delivered. Wont order again.
  • 09/09/2019
    Keenan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great value food that is decent
  • 08/09/2019
    Akc
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, the popadoms were stale and the chicken tikka had nothing else with it is onions just dried out chicken! Not nice at all
  • 31/08/2019
    Leesa
    5 stars out of 6
    Was lovely food, one of the best curry I have ever had , daughter said pizza was nice too,
  • 30/08/2019
    Boe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Kacey
    5 stars out of 6
    great
  • 28/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 28/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great and arrived early. Very tasty too!
  • 25/08/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good, delivery is fine. My only criticism is the wait is a bit long at over an hour for a place that's less than a mile away. Still, that's a small gripe. Generally good.
  • 24/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!!! we really enjoyed our meal tonight. Piping hot and early delivery. Will order again. Thank you!
  • 22/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, excellent delivery driver, I would recommend to other people!
  • 19/08/2019
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing and deliver on time I will order again
  • 19/08/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
    Second time ordered, fast and tasty
  • 16/08/2019
    Shaun
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful from start to finish. I had to repeat my order four times in very clear English, I asked for the order to be delivered. Hour and a half later, I’m wondering where this delivery is, phoned them up and I was then asked to collect the food myself, After getting home, I found the food to be stone cold, and unpresentable, offered some of the takeaway to my dog and she refused to eat it. I wouldn’t recommend this takeaway to anyone. Not even dogs.
  • 16/08/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible didn’t have all the items for the set meal and food was very cold very poor experience can’t even give it any stars
  • 07/08/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, nice and hot, would order again.
  • 07/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Huw
    2 stars out of 6
    Cheap quality, the pizza was cold, wrong size and taisted awful. Gave us wrong one wrong type of chicken, when both were supposed to be the same. Not happy
  • 08/08/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Three absolutely lovely pizza's... Cheers.
  • 08/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food again service fantastic I won't have a Indian from anywhere else now ordered 5 times from here and never failed to deliver fantastic food well done
  • 10/08/2019
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was to ok standard, it just wasnt quite what we ordered but ate it after waiting nearly 2 hours, 40 mins longer than expected delivery. Plus driver couldnt find address so i had to find him driving around. Got two free cans of pop for complications though ✌️
  • 12/08/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    burger was lovely and hot however the chesse and chips were cold when they arrived
  • 14/08/2019
    Job
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting food never got delivered after being told numerous of times it was coming absolutely appalled and paid online!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order