We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zall Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

120 West Street, Bristol, BS3 3LT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 540 most recent reviews

2419 reviews of Zall Tandoori

  • 19/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, well priced and interesting menu. Recommended!
  • 17/09/2019
    Gloria
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was not as it used to be, used to quite enjoy the food here but ordered two curry dishes, both didn't taste good, one like uncooked powsers and seasonings, no flavour, the balti tasted sour and nit like their balti used to. Also meat samosas tasted like they were gone bad, chickpea side was great, service and staff great, real shame about the food, won't order again in a hurry.
  • 15/09/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, great delivery. Garlic rice was a bit much for me but would order again. Chicken cooked perfectly
  • 14/09/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late food and the delivery Women so rude and sarcastic! Tried to enter through my back garden gate. When I politely advised she needed to use the front door she sarcastically smiled and said well your foods here now! - will not be using these again no matter how good the food is!

    Zall Tandoori replied

    That women, after 2 years of working with us, has quit her job because of how vulnerable you made her feel. Shouting and pointing at her, all she was doing was keeping positive. You should be ashamed that you dont know how to treat a women right. You are very lucky she asked us not to take further action. Kind regards, Manager Jay

  • 13/09/2019
    Elin
    2 stars out of 6
    One of the foods I ordered never delivered and when we called to have it corrected the service was really bad. We where met with rude staff and actually got shouted at.
  • 08/09/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    ReAlly nice food deffo order again
  • 08/09/2019
    P
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The most wonderful madras and coconut rice I have ever had. The next time I am in Bristol I will definitely go here
  • 05/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Adina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good customer service. I’ve reported an issue with my food and they rectify it straightaway. Thanks. Great! Keep doing what you are doing.
  • 03/09/2019
    Kane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Lily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was yummy, had the chicken pathia and one of the best I've had. Bajis and bread were also very good.
  • 01/09/2019
    Adina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nann bread was not fresh and was dry, tikka masala was far too sweet and there were cardamom pods left in the rice which ruined the meal. I’ve ordered from here many times but have been left disappointed by this meal.
  • 31/08/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Billie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing delivery time! Within 20 mins of ordering it was at my door!!
  • 29/08/2019
    Adina
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best Indian food. Always order from here and never been disappointed. Friendly driver too which helps, always smile.
  • 29/08/2019
    Kai
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food tubs was oily, split tub so one curry was all in bottom of bag, poppadoms were burnt and chewy, rice was fine, tikka curry was fine. Dont think will order from here again though. Shame as other reviews said it was nice etc. Thats why we thought wed try it. As we order and eat curry at least once a week too
  • 27/08/2019
    Mathew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Curtis
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and friendly driver! Will definitely order again from here. Curries were very full of flavour with nice and tender chicken
  • 26/08/2019
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was great. First time we have ordered from here and we would so again. Only frustration was they forgot our rice and it took 25minutes to redeliver.
  • 24/08/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased with the food. And delivery

    Zall Tandoori replied

    Thank you very much for your generous review. It's a pleasure serving you Yvonne. We look to please you again. Zall Team : )

  • 23/08/2019
    Robyn
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Zall Tandoori replied

    Thank you for your review! At Zall we love acting on our feedbacks from the most important consumers. Please contact us so next time we can give you the 6 star quality and service. Thanks from Zall : )

  • 19/08/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Megas...slightly too much salt

    Zall Tandoori replied

    Thank you for your feedback. We have been made aware of this recently and we are working on it. Massive Thank you from the Zall Team

1 of 81 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order