We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zaman Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

101 St. Marks Road Enfield, Middlesex, EN1 1BJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 4.8

Based on the 5 most recent reviews

143 reviews of Zaman Indian Cuisine

  • 03/11/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    first class food I’m loving it
  • 05/05/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    food was perfect as always.
  • 02/03/2018
    Marc
    5 stars out of 6
    ‘Alright’ just about describes it. Rice and bread were good. Curries had a decent amount of chicken in but the sauces, for what were Dhansak and Passanda, were very watery. The Dhansak particularly was very light on chickpeas which meant it felt very thin. Very little in the way of spicy heat either. The Sag Aloo was fairly dry and devoid of any cooked tomato. The meal was alright. Enough said.
  • 10/02/2018
    Austin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worse Indians i have ever tasted grease was dripping out the curries Bombay potatoes weren't cooked an tasted awful called the restaurant to be fobbed off say they will give me something free next time i order!!!
  • 27/01/2018
    Del
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food .
  • 05/11/2017
    Joel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food however one dish was missing. They did replace but once we had finished eating, no apology given.
  • 03/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Would definitely use again first class
  • 22/09/2017
    Sherri
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best take out Indian food I have ever had!! It's seriously good and knocks the close competitors out of the park. Order the prawn puri, bhaji , lamb pasanda. So happu
  • 04/09/2017
    Ayoola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    gave. me wrong order. food was very bland.
  • 03/08/2017
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    food is really nice 👍
  • 28/07/2017
    Syed
    1 stars out of 6
    first and last time. will never order again. order was more than 30 min late. mixed grill smelled horrible and went straight to the bin. fish tandoori was like fish curry! everything was covered in burnt onions and had the same taste. I don't know how did you get these 5* reviews. not recommended...
  • 14/06/2017
    Nathaniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Normally 5/6 star, I requested minimum oil as normal but it came very oily so little disappointed
  • 03/06/2017
    Greta
    6 stars out of 6
    Have used Zaman many times, but this is the first time we ordered through Just Eat. Only drawback was there was a 50p card fee which we did not expect. Everything else very good indeed. Generous portions. This will be lunch tomorrow also
  • 19/05/2017
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    Tried this restaurant for the first time and wasn't overly impressed. Food wasn't seasoned enough for me and was too oily.
  • 06/05/2017
    Najaah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    K-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    They really cook the best Indian cuisine.
  • 30/04/2017
    Russell
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    K-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Nathaniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Nathaniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food
  • 11/03/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2017
    K-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Nathaniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2017
    Freddi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Del
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyable. Was hot when delivered.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order