We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zara

Italian, Pizza

87-91 Hartington Road, Stockton-on-tees, TS18 1HD

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 223 most recent reviews

284 reviews of Zara

  • 20/09/2018
    Shauna
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold, parmo all the cheese and the sauce was stuck to the top of the box, ordered Fanta and got a bottle of coke
  • 16/09/2018
    Arvydas
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always.
  • 16/09/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect As Always 👌🏻
  • 16/09/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
    Now back to normal with great food and service
  • 13/09/2018
    Antonia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I’m not sure if I got the right base as I ordered a thin base however the pizza that came wasn’t on a thin base.
  • 12/09/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    food was over an hour late, every time we called they just said 5 more minutes. food arrived hard and cold and not edible. waste of money never again! would not recommend!!
  • 31/07/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
    Chilli sauce like mint sauce average food
  • 31/07/2018
    Aaron
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    Says order has been delivered but no sign at all... already payed for aswell
  • 30/07/2018
    Liz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 45 mins late, even after ringing and being told it was on the way we waited another 45 mins for a takeaway that is 10 mins drive from our house. Food was hot but the kebab meat was dry and a tub of garlic sauce was missing - when I rang about this they said we could have a free one next time - when I said I wouldn’t be ordering again they refused to refund me for it. Very disappointed, wouldn’t recommend this takeaway.
  • 30/07/2018
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here and waited 20 minutes after the confirmed time to be told the food was on the way! 15 minutes later we got a call from the shop saying the food was only just leaving! We waited 1 hour and 45 minutes for the food to arrive cold. Really disappointing.
  • 30/07/2018
    Kyle
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Neil
    2 stars out of 6
    food is good but 1hr45 mins late. called 4 times and no offer of a refund. shocking service and really put off ordering again. ordered at 19.10 estimated time 20.10 delivered at 21.50.
  • 30/07/2018
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
    Just eat says my order has been delivered but its almost an hour late & still no food. Called & was told it was out for delivery but that was 20 minutes ago so assume it'll be cold too 😔
  • 29/07/2018
    Graham
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 90 minutes late, food was cold, portion size was large, but had a considerable amount of grease.
  • 25/07/2018
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Dyane
    6 stars out of 6
    only pizza shop open for 3 and able to do pizza for my daughter's bday. yummy will defo order again
  • 21/07/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2018
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
    Parmo was gorgeous. Definately use again.
  • 17/07/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We have used Zara’s for a long while now and always recommend when we can. The food is spot on. Disappointed to note that a lot of the time we come on to order now, it’s “offline” and not available. We’ve ordered from different takeaways a few times now because of this. It’s hard to be loyal to your fave Parmo place when they won’t let you order 🤷🏻‍♀️
  • 17/07/2018
    Graeme
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting will no longer be using Zara have used Zara for a few years very disappointed and unfortunately you will be losing a costumer
  • 15/07/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering and very impressed. The pizza was really tasty and heaped with toppings. Best cheesey chips I've had. Will certainly order from here again. Thank you!
  • 12/07/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ive bought a pizza from here. Was very tasty. I would definitely would recommend and go here again.

    Zara replied

    Thankyou for your order. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your food. See you again soon 😀

  • 12/07/2018
    D
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was not as ordered
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order