We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zizou Lounge Desserts

Desserts, Grill, Halal

54 Wellingborough Road, Northampton, NN1 4DN

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4
Service 4.4

Based on the 593 most recent reviews

1288 reviews of Zizou Lounge Desserts

  • 20/10/2019
    Luke
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Keir
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered two waffles which happened to take nearly an hour and a half to finally arrive. BOTH came incorrect as to what ordered, and even then so the kinder bueno waffle had no more than 3 halved pieces and next to no Nutella. Asked for a replacement and was told to ask for refund via just eat, which also hasn’t happened.
  • 18/10/2019
    Travelodge
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived! Restaurant shoved me off to Justeat to sort it out! Terrible!
  • 18/10/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Hope
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This was the first time trying this food place by delivery last night and we wont order again, the wraps werent nice at all and the chips were very dry. We ordered a crepe each and it was stuck to paper??? Who would put a sticky toffee crepe on paper? It wasnt great at all! The only thing that was good was the smile on the delivery guys face... i wouldnt waste your money on this one.
  • 17/10/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    its not here??
  • 15/10/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    !!!DO NOT ORDER!!! Half the order was missing and after ringing multiple times to find out where my order was they finally said they’d refund me the money....which still hasn’t happened, excuse being i have to wait because it’s busy (it’s not 2:24am) !!!DO NOT ORDER!!!
  • 15/10/2019
    Ramona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Ollie
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong drinks delivered and was delivered 20 mins after food
  • 11/10/2019
    Leila
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    My order never turn up after it was payed for on my daughter account it went to a different address after she changed it I’m not happy could someone Contact me regarding this 07710269220
  • 06/10/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good
  • 04/10/2019
    Corrine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 9:30 estimated delivery 10:55 rang them at 11:15 said on way arrived at 11:50. Warm cookie dough was cold... the milkshake had split over the ice cream pots. We order regularly from these but this experience was definitely the worst.
  • 03/10/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    The just eat app said it was on its way nearly an hour before it left the kitchen, the restaurant kept saying ten minutes, it turned up 50 minutes later. I’d like a refund as over an hour late is unacceptable.
  • 03/10/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic veggie burger! Best I've ever had in Northampton
  • 30/09/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver turned up 45 minutes late and turned up without my food as he gave it to someone else. I rang the shop directly and the keep ignoring me and not giving me a refund or a free order
  • 07/10/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    My first order from this place and it won’t be the last. Food was dank and hot and the desserts were banging
  • 09/10/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great deserts, very nice milkshakes
  • 29/09/2019
    Christian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Yusud
    2 stars out of 6
    Not going to order again took almost 2 hours to bring my food out
  • 29/09/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order