We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zorba 1

Kebab, Pizza

549 Lincoln Road, Peterborough, PE1 2PB

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 267 most recent reviews

273 reviews of Zorba 1

  • 25/08/2019
    Charisma
    6 stars out of 6
    Despite me ordering the food to the wrong house, they were very easy to get hold of and were quick to sort the issue. Food tastes amazing despite the slight delay. Thank you!
  • 25/08/2019
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
    We’ve been ordering from here for 7+ years now.. And this has to be one of the best kebabs we have had! Not to sure about the stuff they put on the onions, but overall. Amazing!
  • 24/08/2019
    Edvinas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately expected bit better. Sorry
  • 23/08/2019
    Saly
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice as always thanks
  • 23/08/2019
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A long while since I'd had food from Zorba. Just because life changes.....but definately back on speed dial now. Lovely food and a pleasant delivery chap......makes a difference 🙂
  • 23/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 21/08/2019
    Gintare
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Never again.
  • 21/08/2019
    Martin
    2 stars out of 6
    Food cold and instructions regarding the mayo not adhered to.
  • 18/08/2019
    Reko
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food ever!! Thank you so.much.
  • 18/08/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab in peterborough
  • 18/08/2019
    Saly
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food & good service as always..👍👍
  • 18/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Lava
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food friendly staff I will order next time as well thank you so much
  • 17/08/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Noella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Short changed us after originally saying they had no change on them at all!!
  • 13/08/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    KONSTANTINA
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice and tasty
  • 09/08/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. I’ll definitely be ordering again but I didn’t get my salad with my kebab. Thank you
  • 04/08/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty big portion 👍
  • 04/08/2019
    Wayne
    2 stars out of 6
    And blame it on got mixed up
  • 04/08/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a LARGE kebab which cost£7.90 and it turned up and didnt look like a large, wouldnt have fed one person , phoned restaurant and staff didnt seem to care and said they was busy and hung up on me so rang back and said they can refund me and come get the kebab , no sorry or nothing. Very poor customer relations in my eyes
  • 03/08/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early but tasted disgusting. My order includes salad when I asked not too and the wrong sauce and it was full of grease. I have never received such terrible food from Zorba before. Incredibly disappointed.
  • 02/08/2019
    Bethany
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Put salad in it that I didn't even ask for. Im allergic to tomotoes hence why I said certain salad. The food tasted like it had been warmed up especially the Donner meat. The nan bread was all soggy and wet. Was disgusting
  • 01/08/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor... Spent £25 for a cold pizza cold burgers and stale chips. It's an outrage and I want my money back. 😠
  • 30/07/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 28/07/2019
    Tina
    4 stars out of 6
    Excellent value for money
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order