We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Zyara Restaurant

Lebanese, Kebab

178a Archway Road, Highgate, N6 5BB

Opening at 16:15

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 252 most recent reviews

438 reviews of Zyara Restaurant

  • 15/10/2017
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    overpriced! tasteless! Iceland chips!
  • 13/10/2017
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Siavosh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Nichalla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Rumbi
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful. Food delayed by 30mins extra. Had to chase frequently as I kept being told it was 10mins away when clearly it wasn't. When the food arrived, chicken was bone-dry and burnt in places; the baked pastries had so little filling in them I could see daylight right through them. No apology at all (even during chasing) or attempt to make good; don't bother.
  • 23/09/2017
    Marios
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was very poor (the one I got at least) but service was OK.
  • 19/09/2017
    Myles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The meat was very over cooked. Others also seem to be saying this about your restaurant. Maybe your coals are too hot when you start cooking or your timing is not right. I'm sorry I'm just being honest. It was very difficult to eat it. Won't be re-ordering any time soon. I will look out for improvement in future reviews before I consider ordering again.
  • 13/09/2017
    Pie
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you so much, it was truly delicious! 😋
  • 09/09/2017
    Siavosh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The rice was burnt and the chicken very dry. I ate some but threw the rest away
  • 07/09/2017
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery and service were fine. Food was average. Salad and bread were nice. Pastries weren't fresh (premade)....aubergine was ok but very oily...meat was well cooked but not good quality.
  • 28/08/2017
    Iwan
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong food was delivered and it was late - my gf is vegetarian and they brought meat dishes so was completely inedible for her. Contacted the restaurant but the guy wasn't very helpful - also the phone line was terrible. Was a loyal customer before this happened but the manager basically refused to give me a refund. Disappointed.
  • 28/08/2017
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Vladimir
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 26/08/2017
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Kat
    5 stars out of 6
    Good service but worse tabbouleh I've ever had, kibbeh was bland and really greasy. Not impressed
  • 21/08/2017
    Armineh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but should not
  • 11/08/2017
    Siavosh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was excellent, but the meat to rice ratio was ridiculous. Enough rice to feed at least two people minimum, but certainly nowhere near enough meat!!
  • 07/08/2017
    Kiitan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Roisin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wraps were good but quite small and lamb was a bit fatty. The Fried potatoes are just chips, but would order again for a cheep takeaway!
  • 06/08/2017
    Dominic
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always, thanks
  • 03/08/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Subrina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Mubarak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Pau
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order